well its holidayOriginally posted by littlestream:Ooohhh......you ARE still awake? Not sleepy meh? You are operating my hours ah?![]()
the visit will prolly be this weekendOriginally posted by littlestream:Holiday? Vesak Day ah? When? Tomorrow?
How come not thinking of taking a short trip to M'sia to visit your relatives? Eh, *scratches head* I vaguely remembered asking this same question or am I really getting old?![]()
No arh, they havent accept or reject meOriginally posted by littlestream:Orh.........you meant THAT holidays. Yes, yes, so you can keep whatever time eh? Deserve a break liao.
Oh, sorry to hear about your internship. But there's always something to do. Could be a blessing in disguise. Anyways, good luck with whatever you wanna do during your break yah.
Ginko? Don't want lah. I everything natural one. But play mahjong can?![]()
godma, i think u too sleepy liaoOriginally posted by littlestream:Orh, is it? Sorry, sorry. Eh, but then you said, they shortlisted two candidates and you ARE NOT one of them???
Eh, you think I old lady, you wanna confuse me izzit?I still alert, okay.
Originally posted by laurence82:godma, i think u too sleepy liao
go sleep..go to lalaland![]()
strange thingOriginally posted by littlestream:![]()
okay, thanks ah lau. you just made me laugh so new oxygen goes to my brain liao.
eh, i was looking at your siggy. how's business at the far left? long time no visit liao.
Helllooooooooooo cammy!!!!!Originally posted by Camellias4me:hallo.....![]()

Originally posted by laurence82:i go sleep ler
u take care of this place hor
rem to switch off the light, clear the rubbish
somebody left his Playboy magazine here, prolly av, just put it in the Lost and Found Counter can liao
nitey
Election-related? Who are the bashers and the bashees?Originally posted by sbst275:Evening
Wah Wah... TODAY newspaper lots of bashing!![]()
If Stella sees it, he will be very very happyOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Election-related? Who are the bashers and the bashees?