Free car wash? I think the acidity of the rainwater will prolly cause your car paint to peel offOriginally posted by littlestream:No...........but weathermen said we are going to have rain for the next three days.Me no like rain. It took me an hour to get to work.
But then *perk up* I got a free car wash.And the grass needs it. So, oh well. Now that I'm in the office, rain all it can but please stop when it's time to go home.
Aiyoh, I sound so selfish. tsk...tsk...tsk.......
Good morning MGOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Good morning, LS!
Yup, it's essentially doing the same thing here, with high winds and temps in the 40s. Blardy hell, just when I thought I could put away my jacket for the season...![]()
Hello sbs........wah, going to do market survey ah?Originally posted by sbst275:ello LS
Be a slave to SBSOriginally posted by littlestream:Hello sbs........wah, going to do market survey ah?![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:Plenty of opportunity
Hmmm
I pronounce MG to be an evil compatriot
Anyway, what else you guys talk about besides weather?
Nah, i dont have much problems with crowded bus or buses in general, except faresOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Um, crowded buses?I suppose that is an issue that is very dear to the hearts of Singaporeans since many of them ride the bus.
Dun worry, 52 will soon give you headacheOriginally posted by laurence82:Nah, i dont have much problems with crowded bus or buses in general, except fares
I top up 10 bucks every two times a week, gone in a flash
In fact, bus fares take a big cut of my expenses, more than food or other things
Oh, is it? You bluff me lah. Our cars survived all the winters with salt on the roads and what nots.Originally posted by laurence82:Free car wash? I think the acidity of the rainwater will prolly cause your car paint to peel off
Oh, know what? I forgot about it.Originally posted by sbst275:Heck
Streaming prob at 972.. Can't listen to it through my com
OMGOriginally posted by the Bear:those who are living in the US... heck! everyone in the world!!
be afraid... be VERY AFRAID => Dubbya says Jeb could be President
Peeling take sometimesOriginally posted by littlestream:Oh, is it? You bluff me lah. Our cars survived all the winters with salt on the roads and what nots.![]()
I dunno why, I suspect now kena streaming prob is due to the high phone in calls...Originally posted by littlestream:Oh, know what? I forgot about it.
'cos we have our multicultural radio so i have it on in the morning or when in the office.
but tuning in to s'pore stations gives me a sense of familiarity.![]()
Yah, but by that time, you're already thinking about getting a new car. Most Americans, on average, replace their cars every three to five years.Originally posted by laurence82:Peeling take sometimes
Sit back, relacs and watch![]()
You think doing facial meh? Peel off mask ah?Originally posted by laurence82:Peeling take sometimes
Sit back, relacs and watch![]()
Orh, heard that on radio while driving home yesterday. Hmm, I don't know enough but then the DJs think unlikely bah.Originally posted by the Bear:those who are living in the US... heck! everyone in the world!!
be afraid... be VERY AFRAID => Dubbya says Jeb could be President
Originally posted by sbst275:I dunno why, I suspect now kena streaming prob is due to the high phone in calls...
For games, song dedication...
Not time slot for games, ppl still call in![]()
This kiasuism will stay on forveverOriginally posted by littlestream:
Living it up to kiasuism?![]()