Bye bye sbs.Originally posted by sbst275:Have to go
Go wash bb's and darling's clothes
YahOriginally posted by littlestream:Bye bye sbs.
Eh, you teochew lang ah?
Here, many Honkongers are teochew leh. That's why got many teochew restaurants.![]()
NopeOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Hmmmm... it's probably a currency associated with a populous Asian country. The Chinese yuan or Japanese yen, perhaps?
Huh? Really ah?Originally posted by laurence82:Nope
apparently, its the frequent flyer points![]()
yeahOriginally posted by littlestream:Huh? Really ah?![]()
* fires cruise missile in laurence82's direction *Originally posted by laurence82:Nope
apparently, its the frequent flyer points![]()
Eh, don't pretend. Don't change subject. Are you going to get me the pong pia or not?Originally posted by laurence82:yeah![]()
hahahahaaaaaOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:* fires cruise missile in laurence82's direction *
FF points aren't legal tender, you bodoh!![]()
So that's what's registering on the Richter scales around here....Originally posted by littlestream:hahahahaaaaa
Oh no, MG...........you are making me laugh so hard, my tummy even shaked.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:those who are living in the US... heck! everyone in the world!!
be afraid... be VERY AFRAID => Dubbya says Jeb could be President
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:So that's what's registering on the Richter scales around here....![]()
It isnt, so are gold and other stuff that can be readily used as monetary equivalentsOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:* fires cruise missile in laurence82's direction *
FF points aren't legal tender, you bodoh!![]()
is that a weight joke?Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:So that's what's registering on the Richter scales around here....![]()
CanOriginally posted by littlestream:Eh, don't pretend. Don't change subject. Are you going to get me the pong pia or not?![]()
Boh lah.........I joke nia lah. But thanks vm anyways.Originally posted by laurence82:Can
i go ask my mother since she prolly know what is pong pia
How much u want?
orh, say my godmaOriginally posted by av98m:is that a weight joke?![]()
Your wish is my command, dear son.................Originally posted by laurence82:orh, say my godma
u gonna die liao
she gonna turn u into a frog

Originally posted by littlestream:Your wish is my command, dear son.................![]()