Create a Part 2Originally posted by alexkusu:oh? hw ru going to add to an expired thread?
still at work ? ...Originally posted by elindra:*sigh*![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:still at work ? ...![]()
poor thingOriginally posted by elindra:![]()
Stella? That is Fat tum laOriginally posted by sbst275:poor thing
stella always love to kachiow
No, always si gina love to kachiowOriginally posted by elindra:Stella? That is Fat tum la![]()
I think alot of ppl don't like this new siggy of mine lehOriginally posted by sbst275:No, always si gina love to kachiow
btw, why he dun like the tortise?
Originally posted by elindra:I think alot of ppl don't like this new siggy of mine leh
But I like it coz I think the turtles are so cute
It's gonna stay for a while
Si Gina...is on ignore currently![]()
*bites elindra ! ...Originally posted by elindra:Stella? That is Fat tum la![]()
coz..u in the sauna?Originally posted by Fatum:*bites elindra ! ...
I still have a hot bod okay ! ...
Originally posted by laurence82:coz..u in the sauna?
sigh, i am worried for you nowadaysOriginally posted by Fatum:! ....
*kanchio' ah lau .....
with a broom stick ! ............
awww..the stress of working..i just had haagen daz ice cream,watching tv..Originally posted by elindra:I think alot of ppl don't like this new siggy of mine leh
But I like it coz I think the turtles are so cute
It's gonna stay for a while
Si Gina...is on ignore currently![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:is kopi around ? .... I've just watched a karena lam movie ....
I must say .... she's quite sweet ...![]()
Good one Ah Lau!Originally posted by laurence82:coz..u in the sauna?