si ginaOriginally posted by stellazio:awww..the stress of working..i just had haagen daz ice cream,watching tv..![]()
Thanks littlestream *hugs u to bits* You're the only one who didn't give weird comments about itOriginally posted by littlestream:Nice siggy, you got, elindra!Like the pink background.
How come?Originally posted by sbst275:If given a choice, I would rather be a woman

He/she would do good job faking them...Originally posted by elindra:How come?
For multiple orgasms?![]()
Pui pui cuter maOriginally posted by littlestream:Nice also. But if I have to choose, I'll pick the latter one. The tutles look elongated. To me eh, nicer. The tutles in the pink one looks a little bit plump.
And black and gold........never go wrong.![]()
Yah, the pink ones are cute.Originally posted by elindra:Pui pui cuter ma![]()
Tapi le eh forum ka na slow down liao leh.Originally posted by laurence82:my siggy is da best!
muahahahhahah
buay hiao ginOriginally posted by littlestream:Tapi le eh forum ka na slow down liao leh.
Hee hee............yah, cute.Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:HUrhurhur i just like this emoticon leh. SO cute hor?
Okay, long live ah lau...............Originally posted by laurence82:buay hiao gin
long live ah lau, long live siggy
its an old song i thinkOriginally posted by littlestream:Okay, long live ah lau...............
Wa ai ke jiak png liao.
chotto mate kudasai
please excuse me while i try
since sayanora means goodbye
so please don't ever say goodbyeokay, okay, i know the lyrics are wrong.
Done to excess, it could make you a likely candidate for skin cancer.Originally posted by laurence82:tanning can be addictive
I usually dont tan for long, from time to time will get up and play volleyball or play a fool in the waterOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Done to excess, it could make you a likely candidate for skin cancer.![]()