Originally posted by jetta:Boo!
Hey bear. That's a no.Originally posted by the Bear:heya jetta
you like cats?
Originally posted by jetta:Hey bear. That's a no.![]()
Piang ah. You *still* up ah? You take the Dracula award man.Originally posted by the Bear:awww.. coz got a place with a cat being washed.. so cute!
c'mon.. check it out anyway here => Bathing Milk, the cat
Originally posted by s|nNeD:i miss the burger and the lot from MM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
*drools*
14th next month.Originally posted by the Bear:are you trying to say something?
when your exams finish?
Originally posted by s|nNeD:14th next month.
still long way more to go!
but after that, i graduate!
Originally posted by s|nNeD:nitez bear..
guess i'll go sleep now and wake up earlier tmr to study..
Originally posted by laurence82:dennis is notti
he very notti on bedOriginally posted by the Bear:how come you know?

okiesOriginally posted by littlestream:
Ah Lau, you lock up hor. I gotta go liao.![]()
Shouldn't all nights be like that?Originally posted by sbst275:Another quiet night
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Dun think so
Shouldn't [b]all nights be like that?[/b]
Well, the night is still young (in Singapore, that is!); I'm sure the usual bunch of miscreants will eventually surface and provide entertainment.Originally posted by sbst275:Dun think so
It's gonna be weird if the night is quiet for 1 whole week