i did for the sake of all the bored people..look poor old Jlennon managed to pass some time with buses..Originally posted by the Bear:i think you're the closet one.. you keep goading the talking bus into talking about buses
Originally posted by stellazio:i did for the sake of all the bored people..look poor old Jlennon managed to pass some time with buses..![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:elloz folks.
*cRies*
I dieded.
yes.Originally posted by the Bear:which game?
reincarnation?
Originally posted by Ferret:yes.
*wAiLz*
sigh... yes i gonna pangya. bblOriginally posted by the Bear:awww.. poor you
go play pangya instead lah
oh oh.. you know pangya is actually going to be one heck of a game for the Nintendo Wii?
the controller for the Wii is also a motion sensor and you swing the controller instead of using the buttons and the D-pad..
Originally posted by Ferret:sigh... yes i gonna pangya. bbl![]()
The name just sounds so wrong. Makes me think of the toilet.Originally posted by Ferret:sigh... yes i gonna pangya. bbl![]()
wtheck...Originally posted by Ferret:elloz folks.
*cRies*
I dieded.
Originally posted by jetta:The name just sounds so wrong. Makes me think of the toilet.![]()
Thanks but, I dislike golf.Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. but it's a very popular game...
and it's going to be on the new console, the Nintendo Wii...
check it out here => Pangya on the Wii
Originally posted by jetta:Thanks but, I dislike golf.![]()
Nothing wrong with the name, just your vivid imagination!Originally posted by jetta:The name just sounds so wrong. Makes me think of the toilet.![]()
awww....so nice of mr bananaOriginally posted by laurence82:
*take the chance to huggies ferret too*
Golf is golf. Dislike, dislike, dislike.Originally posted by the Bear:golf is useless as a sport to watch, and i tried playing it and didn't enjoy it...
however, as a computer game, it's lots of fun!
Where got vivid one? My name jetta you know, not streamie hor.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Nothing wrong with the name, just your vivid imagination!![]()
Originally posted by jetta:Golf is golf. Dislike, dislike, dislike.![]()
Yah, but streamie doesn't go confusing computer games with toilet activities, leh!Originally posted by jetta:Where got vivid one? My name jetta you know, not streamie hor.![]()
i am saving up for a PS3. you get a new console and new technology! this is what i call prudent spending.Originally posted by the Bear:after seeing the way the Wii is going to be, and the way Sony made PS3, i'm wondering which one if i want a new gaming console..
Originally posted by JLennon:i am saving up for a PS3. you get a new console and new technology! this is what i call prudent spending.
true, but it can't play blu-ray. i am perfectly contented with Brickbreaker game in my blackberry.Originally posted by the Bear:the Wii looks good too..