Hello, sbs. Ho seh boh? Eh, when is your wife due? Anytime soon liao, right?Originally posted by sbst275:ello LS
Too cheem liao. Can speak Engrish?Originally posted by laurence82:godma
just to let u noe
i am born the day one of the wright brothers died
*rubs hands gleefully*
hoh hohOriginally posted by littlestream:Hello, sbs. Ho seh boh? Eh, when is your wife due? Anytime soon liao, right?
Diana Ser? Her hubby is James Lye ah?Originally posted by sbst275:hoh hoh
Another 11 weeks
Diana Ser also preggy liao...
YeapOriginally posted by littlestream:Diana Ser? Her hubby is James Lye ah?
i'm hungry now too. hahahahahaha~Originally posted by littlestream:kopio...........your photos on the food in your blog is just excellente!!! makes me hungry!!!![]()
Good morning, LS! Ho boh?Originally posted by littlestream:
speaking of her, I was paging for you the other day ... I borrowed a DVD of one of her movies ... I must say she's quite cute ....Originally posted by kopiosatu:karena lam not pregnant can liao![]()
i have a dvd of her movie but can't bear to watch it. because i'll feel so sad she's interested in someone in the movieOriginally posted by Fatum:speaking of her, I was paging for you the other day ... I borrowed a DVD of one of her movies ... I must say she's quite cute ....![]()
Even talking abt those old lifts, they have to jerk whenever they need to open the doorOriginally posted by kopiosatu:hahaha my colleague says this
"why everyone wants a lift??? what are you going to do? sleep in the lift???? lift for old folks, everyone is going to die anyway!"
he's NT PAP![]()
birthdayOriginally posted by littlestream:Too cheem liao. Can speak Engrish?![]()
Is she married, though?Originally posted by kopiosatu:karena lam not pregnant can liao![]()
you can watch this one cos she pat tor with a guy who's dead ... leslie cheung ...Originally posted by kopiosatu:i have a dvd of her movie but can't bear to watch it. because i'll feel so sad she's interested in someone in the movie![]()
i miss that movement leh, old lifts were slow... near the floor you could feel it stop with a jerk. then one more jerk before the door opened. and the door opens really slow.Originally posted by sbst275:Even talking abt those old lifts, they have to jerk whenever they need to open the door
Airmiles?Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh oh oh, another 100 miles to go!!!!! then i can FLY!