NO!!!!! NEVER!!!!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Is she married, though?
But no sensorOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i miss that movement leh, old lifts were slow... near the floor you could feel it stop with a jerk. then one more jerk before the door opened. and the door opens really slow.
old lifts have a unique smell too. must be the urine![]()
Hello deathy!!Originally posted by The man who was death:hello streamie!!
where's your husband photo in the hunk forum??![]()
There always the 'board the bus 1st, pay the fare later' these daysOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Is she married, though?
hahahah well, actually its my bike.Originally posted by littlestream:Airmiles?![]()
Xiang si Joey Swee?Originally posted by sbst275:Yeap
3.5 mths preggy liao
Dunno abt that Joey Swee
MediaCorp actress, Xu QiOriginally posted by littlestream:Xiang si Joey Swee?
already in third week of sch lohOriginally posted by littlestream:Hello deathy!!
Ho seh boh? Starts school liao beh?
Aiyoh, I responded liao mah. Cannot post. Sekali, the foxes come and I kena ousted.![]()
some forgettable starlet ...Originally posted by littlestream:Xiang si Joey Swee?
Good morning, MG. How's St Paul this morning.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Good morning, LS! Ho boh?![]()
Okay, that's good! That's good!Originally posted by kopiosatu:NO!!!!! NEVER!!!!
oic.Originally posted by laurence82:birthday
urm
XXX / V / MCMLXXXII
orh, better still. my friends said C$1 = 3 ringgit.Originally posted by laurence82:birthday
urm
XXX / V / MCMLXXXII
If SGD is 1.40, RM should be at least 3.15Originally posted by littlestream:orh, better still. my friends said C$1 = 3 ringgit.
Wah seh.............Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahah well, actually its my bike.
but there are 2 ways to see the word 'flying' when you're talking about a bike.
one, you are flying as in you're moving fast.
the other one, you're literally flying when you smash into something at that kind of speed.
It's warm, windy and sunny in St. Paul today. Might rain for a bit this afternoon, but at least that'll help keep the pollen levels down. My allergies are in overdrive this morning...Originally posted by littlestream:Good morning, MG. How's St Paul this morning.
We've been getting rain, after rain, after rain. While good for the grass but me no like. I gotta go to the nurseries to buy some flowers. We are having the Victoria Day long weekend and typically, it's planting day as well.![]()
the exchange rate is killing my familyOriginally posted by littlestream:some more C$ dollar is strong. the exchange is now 1.4so, give you C$10, you can exchange for S$14.
oic.Originally posted by sbst275:MediaCorp actress, Xu Qi
Married a Indonesian Chinese... Shotgun case
Got one lahOriginally posted by littlestream:oic.
aiyoh, kelian. this day and age still got unplanned pregnancy eh? if married 'cos of baby, hmm....sometimes.........hmmm.......aiyah, don't know what to say. but definitely, sex is a responsibility.![]()
hahahaaaa.............you ah..........sibeh kaypoh lah.Originally posted by The man who was death:already in third week of sch loh
wanna see the hunk who captured streamie's heart![]()
Wah seh............hey, Fatum, let's go retire in Malaysia with our C$Originally posted by sbst275:If SGD is 1.40, RM should be at least 3.15
But Malaysia, inflation too great for the folks there to survive onOriginally posted by littlestream:Wah seh............hey, Fatum, let's go retire in Malaysia with our C$![]()