nah ... I'm either going to do it on the sunshine coast or some little south pacific island ....Originally posted by littlestream:Wah seh............hey, Fatum, let's go retire in Malaysia with our C$![]()
to say nothing about the crime rate there ..Originally posted by sbst275:But Malaysia, inflation too great for the folks there to survive on
Cost of living is close to on par with SG le, somemore they gonna add GST
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Oh dear, allergies season. Take care, yah! My colleague had it so bad, her nose bled.....twice. She ended up going to the doctor.
It's warm, windy and sunny in St. Paul today. Might rain for a bit this afternoon, but at least that'll help keep the pollen levels down. My allergies are in overdrive this morning...
Are you going to spend [b]all of your Victoria Day long weekend working in the garden???[/b]

Originally posted by Fatum:to say nothing about the crime rate there ..![]()
If got planned, then baby happened to be on the way one, it's okay. I just feel sorry for those with no intentions one lah.Originally posted by sbst275:Got one lah
But planned to get married but baby just come also got one lah...
aiyoh, you will laugh at me that i hardly buy originals.Originally posted by The man who was death:streamie, scorpions got new greatest hit album come out le u know?
Yah... But really, the baby comes easy when the folks are kept off guardOriginally posted by littlestream:If got planned, then baby happened to be on the way one, it's okay. I just feel sorry for those with no intentions one lah.
Eh, sbs.....you know service 152? I used to take this from Toa Payoh to Katong leh. Got good memories.![]()
Sounds cool to me!!! How about Mauritius? We've got a community here and most of them got money and are Hakkas. And *ahem* like Hawaiian, also bwee bwee ones.Originally posted by Fatum:nah ... I'm either going to do it on the sunshine coast or some little south pacific island ....
I'll dive and spear-fish in the morning, nap on a hammok underneath the coconut trees in the afternoon ... and conk out listening to the ocean's waves ...![]()
>.Originally posted by littlestream:oic.
which month? okay, last one ah, don't bug me after this, okay? give me your addy. i'll send you an ang pow. some more C$ dollar is strong. the exchange is now 1.4so, give you C$10, you can exchange for S$14.
Wah, sbs.......like that, confirm beh sai retire there liao lah.Originally posted by sbst275:
Live in MY, must buy a car
Wei, wei, wei..............I still get wolf whistles leh.Originally posted by alexkusu:Scorpions?
wow..frm the auntie generation eh band
used to listen to their Wind Of Change song
i prefer to wait a while and buy parallel imports, parallel imports half the price of originals and gramophone here got even the most leng men parallel imports including my fav band HIMOriginally posted by littlestream:aiyoh, you will laugh at me that i hardly buy originals.but nevertheless, i will check it out at the stores. thanks for the heads up, deathy.
Only thing good, road tax is cheapOriginally posted by littlestream:Wah, sbs.......like that, confirm beh sai retire there liao lah.![]()
YeahOriginally posted by laurence82:Things in Malaysia is definitely getting pricier
That one cannot lah. She belongs to kopio.Originally posted by laurence82:>.
If its not too much, send me karena lam
wanna pick a fight with kopi eh??Originally posted by laurence82:>.
If its not too much, send me karena lam
XXX of VOriginally posted by littlestream:That one cannot lah. She belongs to kopio.
But seriously, ah lau......your bday coming up ah? Which month?
Originally posted by udontknowme:wanna pick a fight with kopi eh??
err...i think he left for a while...
no no, not the indian ocean .....Originally posted by littlestream:Sounds cool to me!!! How about Mauritius? We've got a community here and most of them got money and are Hakkas. And *ahem* like Hawaiian, also bwee bwee ones.![]()
Aiyoh, you ah........don't like that lah. Want me to crack the Evil Yellow Banana Code izzit? I know breaking code is the In thing but still, I am hopeless with hints. Just come right out with it, otherwise, the validity of the offer will be closed in 10 seconds.Originally posted by laurence82:XXX of V