i have decided, if i were to settle for any place, it must be not be a tropical placeOriginally posted by Fatum:no no, not the indian ocean .....
it's only the pacific ocean for me ...![]()
*nudge streamie .....Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Hanor.![]()
that's one of my worries too .... but then again ... temperate places may not be good for the old body ....Originally posted by laurence82:i have decided, if i were to settle for any place, it must be not be a tropical place
too hot![]()
i got a maggie Q blow up dollOriginally posted by Fatum:*nudge streamie .....
eh ... my maggie Q leh ? ...![]()
He's using Roman numerals.Originally posted by littlestream:Aiyoh, you ah........don't like that lah. Want me to crack the Evil Yellow Banana Code izzit? I know breaking code is the In thing but still, I am hopeless with hints. Just come right out with it, otherwise, the validity of the offer will be closed in 10 seconds.![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:no no, not the indian ocean .....
it's only the pacific ocean for me ...![]()
no thanks ... I don't do dolls ... only human females ... and only jude ones at that ...Originally posted by udontknowme:i got a maggie Q blow up doll![]()
you want????![]()
Hee hee.........saw her latest pics or not? Darn swee man!!! So sexy. I go look for it and post it for you okay?Originally posted by Fatum:*nudge streamie .....
eh ... my maggie Q leh ? ...![]()
godma, i tot u are a Singaporean who works for Russian KGB spying on Canada claiming birth from South Africa?Originally posted by littlestream:Aiyoh, you ah........don't like that lah. Want me to crack the Evil Yellow Banana Code izzit? I know breaking code is the In thing but still, I am hopeless with hints. Just come right out with it, otherwise, the validity of the offer will be closed in 10 seconds.![]()
*ahem*Originally posted by Fatum:that's one of my worries too .... but then again ... temperate places may not be good for the old body ....
I see those ah peks and aunties during winter so cham .... I feel so sorry for them ...![]()
dont worrie, ah lau loves painOriginally posted by Fatum:that's one of my worries too .... but then again ... temperate places may not be good for the old body ....
I see those ah peks and aunties during winter so cham .... I feel so sorry for them ...![]()
Wah.........*applause*............so clever!!!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:He's using Roman numerals.
XXX = 30
V = 5
Therefore, "XXX of V" can be interpreted as "30th of May."![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:godma, i tot u are a Singaporean who works for Russian KGB spying on Canada claiming birth from South Africa?
These codes should be sap sap sui for you
u not auntie, u fairy godmaOriginally posted by littlestream:*ahem*![]()
want to see what Ayako looks like ? ....Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee.........saw her latest pics or not? Darn swee man!!! So sexy. I go look for it and post it for you okay?![]()
15th of March= Ides of MarchOriginally posted by littlestream:Wah.........*applause*............so clever!!!
Eh, same date as my nephew but I already sent him a card with ang pow. So, ah lau, you wait for next year so I can do it at the same time.![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:u not auntie, u fairy godma
excusesOriginally posted by littlestream:Wah.........*applause*............so clever!!!
Eh, same date as my nephew but I already sent him a card with ang pow. So, ah lau, you wait for next year so I can do it at the same time.![]()
not grandma meh?Originally posted by laurence82:u not auntie, u fairy godma
hello LS...hows life?Originally posted by littlestream:Nite nite deathy and hello SP.![]()