Dismantling stuff and not knowing how to put back is my forteOriginally posted by littlestream:![]()
You see me too up liao. I have strengths and weaknesses. Breaking stuff is my weakness.![]()
Saw liao but nihongo, wakarimasen.Originally posted by Fatum:want to see what Ayako looks like ? ....
google "Ryoko Hirosue" ....![]()
Si mi lang?Originally posted by StarPuppy:15th of March= Ides of March![]()
aiyok aiyok, you made me chuckle........Originally posted by laurence82:excuses
*picks up teddy bear and leaves the room*![]()
not yet lah..........Originally posted by stellazio:not grandma meh?![]()
you can have her ... I'll take ayako ....Originally posted by laurence82:Ryoko Hirosue
My fave
Ok, dont want Karena Lam liao, i want Ryoko
Kopi will be pleased with your decision.Originally posted by laurence82:Ryoko Hirosue
My fave
Ok, dont want Karena Lam liao, i want Ryoko
hmm...have u read about Julius Cesear?Originally posted by littlestream:Si mi lang?
Wei, wei, wei...........I not santa claus hor. One by one trying to squeeze prezzies out from me one?![]()
Life is good. Having visited a friend who has colon cancer, all the more, I cannot say enough, as long as we have health, we are blessed.Originally posted by StarPuppy:hello LS...hows life?![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:Dismantling stuff and not knowing how to put back is my forte![]()
I don't think she's even heard of Orange Julius.Originally posted by StarPuppy:hmm...have u read about Julius Cesear?![]()
Huh? M'sia also got NS meh?Originally posted by sbst275:I know the SG PRs but Malaysian citizens are poor thing now
Both sides have to serve NS
Hmm........about 30 years ago. Wanna refresh my memory?Originally posted by StarPuppy:hmm...have u read about Julius Cesear?![]()
Got, 3 mths niaOriginally posted by littlestream:Huh? M'sia also got NS meh?
Hmm........nice place to retire boh?Originally posted by sbst275:Thailand is fantastic
There wun be any govt for at least 6 mths
okOriginally posted by Fatum:you can have her ... I'll take ayako ....![]()
There ar...Originally posted by littlestream:Hmm........nice place to retire boh?
he never will.Originally posted by laurence82:ok
btw, can return the pron videos i send over to u three months ago?
*kanchio's ah lau ! ...Originally posted by laurence82:ok
btw, can return the pron videos i send over to u three months ago?
Unlike Singapore, its not fully military-like, like our NSOriginally posted by littlestream:Huh? M'sia also got NS meh?
Lots of nonsense has been coming out of those campsOriginally posted by laurence82:Unlike Singapore, its not fully military-like, like our NS
And although compulsory, its not universal, you get selected whether you get in or not
Dont know what my cousin did, last year or so went in, stop halfway coz he broke his leg
And i dont like their NS, more like a congregation of hoodlums