so sweet.......but i still want my videos backOriginally posted by udontknowme:he never will.
he will keep them for life.
to remember you by.
ask him to buy you new onesOriginally posted by laurence82:so sweet.......but i still want my videos back![]()
Nice try..you broke up with your boyfriend four months ago, and i sent to your three months ago after you said you suffer from certain withdrawal syndromeOriginally posted by Fatum:*kanchio's ah lau ! ...
what's this ? ... character assassination ah ? ...
I no need to watch porn one ...![]()
*roars ! .....Originally posted by laurence82:Nice try..you broke up with your boyfriend four months ago, and i sent to your three months ago after you said you suffer from certain withdrawal syndrome
Btw, DHL i think got promotion in Canada, see if you can send it in cheaper than other postal service![]()

he's running after ah lau with a broomstick...Originally posted by littlestream:Where's Fatum? Here's a pic of MaggieQ. I know she has a great body but I like this one a lot.

cool ! .... vietnamese chicks are hot eh ....Originally posted by littlestream:Where's Fatum? Here's a pic of MaggieQ. I know she has a great body but I like this one a lot.
*koks AV ! ....Originally posted by av98m:To see Maggie Q topless, watch the uncut version of the movie Naked Weapon.![]()
I thought hot actresses disrobing is a cause for celebration?Originally posted by Fatum:*koks AV ! ....
don't spoil it for me lah ! ...
I've barely gotten over christy chung disrobing in her films ...![]()

*whips out broomstick from ah lau's ass ... comes at AV ....Originally posted by av98m:I thought hot actresses disrobing is a cause for celebration?
Oh wait, Fatum swings the other way![]()
yah, i read about it. aiyah, sometimes these people handle situations badly. need to go for training.Originally posted by laurence82:oooo, godma, have i told u, i didnt get the internship, those lousy creeps
now found a job in Chinatown liao
shiok
hmm, cant be helpedOriginally posted by Fatum:*whips out broomstick from ah lau's ass ... comes at AV ....![]()
I just don't like the idea of them disrobing like some pornstar ... I like my stars virginal and pure .....
that reminds meOriginally posted by av98m:I thought hot actresses disrobing is a cause for celebration?
Oh wait, Fatum swings the other way![]()
asking for it again....Originally posted by laurence82:that reminds me
pls return my pron videos i lent you the other day![]()
there are others here that might want to borrow it.Originally posted by laurence82:that reminds me
*finishes carving notches into broomstick and passes it ti AV ....Originally posted by laurence82:that reminds me
Nice firearm!Originally posted by littlestream:Where's Fatum? Here's a pic of MaggieQ. I know she has a great body but I like this one a lot.
will be ending up at the end of the holiday looking like one big Laughing BuddhaOriginally posted by littlestream:yah, i read about it. aiyah, sometimes these people handle situations badly. need to go for training.
congrats on your job. any job is an experience and it is up to oneself to use it for oneself. have fun with it. and chinatown is a great place to be. many eateries.
okay, ah lau....i gotta work liao.
wah, shiok, my radio playing lau su ai ta mi. oh, i love this song.
Attractive woman and all you notice is the firearm? What is wrong with you man?Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Nice firearm!![]()