what?Originally posted by udontknowme:bonsoir...
They got so much time to read meh?Originally posted by kopiosatu:this is the second workload survey they've given to us.
i think a third is coming![]()
external agency handling it.Originally posted by sbst275:They got so much time to read meh?
Just ask you to write nia
wah leowOriginally posted by kopiosatu:external agency handling it.
because there has been too many incidents happening at that time.
remember last time i used to b|tch so much about manpower?
it was solved for a while and then manpower split in half. so its back to square one with even lousier management.
no other high fliers that look good enough.Originally posted by sbst275:My darling now ranting as she's watching the Ch U 9pm news
"Why always that lady pilot har? SAF dun have other better ladies har?"
non monsieur.Originally posted by kopiosatu:what?
bonsai?
oh yeah, friggin canadianOriginally posted by udontknowme:non monsieur.
bonsoir-- good evening. french...
Yeah lor, but bad that she's still a MAJ... While others get promoted liaoOriginally posted by kopiosatu:no other high fliers that look good enough.
look at the high ranking lady officers! they are... out of shape. most of them.
who still MAJ? Poh Li San?Originally posted by sbst275:Yeah lor, but bad that she's still a MAJ... While others get promoted liao
I just told her, 'remember the other time?"
Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh yeah, friggin canadian![]()
No wonderOriginally posted by kopiosatu:who still MAJ? Poh Li San?
our CO not even LTC yet, how can she get that rank? lol!!!
she didn't even want a desk job to get that estab... said she rather fly the aircraft.
but she quite high flyer leh... double scholar.
my workplace has stopped the "s*ck my d*ck"Originally posted by the Bear:the midget Japanese warriors yell: BONSAI! DEATH TO THE ENEMY!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:my workplace has stopped the "s*ck my d*ck"
now people just sing "F*CKINGGGG, F*CKING USELESS (rank here)"
the only way for her to climb is to move out.Originally posted by sbst275:No wonder
Yeah that's what she said at the TR Report...
screw tighter, help me find karenaOriginally posted by udontknowme:![]()
night nap screwed up my brain for a while...![]()
luckily i'm in brunei during NDPOriginally posted by sbst275:NDP coming
Those media conference coming again...
Really rank isn't really important, if you did lots as being a pilot like in the tsunami relief effort, you still get looked atOriginally posted by kopiosatu:the only way for her to climb is to move out.
but if she enjoys what she's doing then its her decision to stay lor.
otherwise she can get promoted anytime one la...
WahahahahOriginally posted by kopiosatu:luckily i'm in brunei during NDP![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:my workplace has stopped the "s*ck my d*ck"
now people just sing "F*CKINGGGG, F*CKING USELESS (rank here)"
we all see AH no up leh. things happened but cannot sayOriginally posted by sbst275:Wahahahah
But I suspect only the F-16 doing aircraft display this year... Oh wait, the AH-64's![]()
what kind of school do you go to???Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
my teacher was going f*cking b*tch and f*cking bast*rd the whole day today in class![]()