Never mindOriginally posted by kopiosatu:we all see AH no up leh. things happened but cannot say![]()
Speaking of whom, have you written her a fan letter yet?Originally posted by kopiosatu:screw tighter, help me find karena
no leh, dunno how to contact.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Speaking of whom, have you written her a fan letter yet?![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:no leh, dunno how to contact.
you guys are supposed to do it for me what!!!
Actually, one of us did in fact contact Karena, and found out...Originally posted by kopiosatu:no leh, dunno how to contact.
can pass the letter to meOriginally posted by kopiosatu:no leh, dunno how to contact.
So passengers on a bus that breaks down get to ride free for a whole month as compensation? I must admit that is very very generous of SBS.Originally posted by sbst275:Wah
Bus nut not happy that didn't take that 154 bus that broke down today
If not taken a free ride on the bus and plus a free bus ticket that is valid for 1 mth
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:It's a SOP
So passengers on a bus that breaks down get to ride free for a whole month as compensation? I must admit that is [b]very very generous of SBS.[/b]
its ok, i'll be gayOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Actually, one of us did in fact contact Karena, and found out...
...well, you're not going to like this, but it has to be said, for your own good: Karena is actually a guy.![]()
i dunno where she stay leh.Originally posted by udontknowme:can pass the letter to me
i'll be going to canada this august.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:its ok, i'll be gay![]()
what has jodie foster gotta do with karena?Originally posted by sbst275:![]()
Em.. Jodie Foster off from the screens liao?
anything for karenaOriginally posted by the Bear:drop soap! drop soap!
aha...so its back to the intro *bc girls to you again?? lol.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i dunno where she stay leh.
ayiah make it easier la, u just intro some to me![]()
Just askingOriginally posted by kopiosatu:what has jodie foster gotta do with karena?
no karena then bo pian take second best lor.Originally posted by udontknowme:aha...so its back to the intro *bc girls to you again?? lol.
i can find out where she is staying...![]()
second best...where do u wanna look for one??Originally posted by kopiosatu:no karena then bo pian take second best lor.
if you can find out where and establish contact i will worship you.![]()
since when was anything nice in any camp?????Originally posted by sbst275:kopio, since you at SBAB, ask you more appro
Anything nice at Nee Soon?

@ Nee Soon those HDB kopitiam or FC lahOriginally posted by kopiosatu:since when was anything nice in any camp?????
she's in HKOriginally posted by udontknowme:second best...where do u wanna look for one??
in singapore??
hmm...UWC or american school!!
do you even know which province or which country karena lam is in now??![]()