Originally posted by laurence82:me and karena, my gf

oh, just head further up sembawang road and makan at chong pang market.Originally posted by sbst275:@ Nee Soon those HDB kopitiam or FC lah
Originally posted by littlestream:
I seeOriginally posted by kopiosatu:oh, just head further up sembawang road and makan at chong pang market.
or you can try the duck rice and ampang yong taufu at... erm, how to describe that place... its the direction towards TPE/SLE, turn left directly after the shell
X2Originally posted by littlestream:
Originally posted by laurence82:karena ng
Originally posted by Ferret:Elloz folks![]()
CAME HOME EARLY FOR ONCE ! PANGYA !Originally posted by the Bear:hey ferret
and how was your day?
Originally posted by Ferret:CAME HOME EARLY FOR ONCE ! PANGYA !
omg, last night played till 4++. This morning got walking zombie in shop. Horrors.![]()
Hey then there will be one more walking zombie in SG.Originally posted by the Bear:see next month how.. may be my turn as i get to use the PC which my sister now uses...
can add me to the zombie list...Originally posted by Ferret:Hey then there will be one more walking zombie in SG.![]()
ZOMBIE LISTOriginally posted by udontknowme:can add me to the zombie list...
Originally posted by Ferret:
[b]ZOMBIE LIST
Ferret
udontknowme
TBC
Thebear![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:
ehh...whats TBC?
Originally posted by skeujin:peeps
Well, who told you to walk around naked?Originally posted by the Bear:argh!! a peeping tom!