Ah.......so deska ne.Originally posted by laurence82:
Do you watch most of the cartoons from CN?Originally posted by d3rF:Hah!!.. Dee Dee from Dexter's Lab.. hehehe..![]()
Queen Victoria's birthday.Originally posted by laurence82:What is Victoria Day?
Totally nobody?Originally posted by littlestream:Ah.......so deska ne.
Hmm........I got a feeling I can sneak out now.Should I or should I not? Okay lah, killing time here lah.
>.<Originally posted by littlestream:Queen Victoria's birthday.
Eh, ah lau. Actually, I wanted to ask you something, but that was like 2am. Now, I forgot liao. Hmm........wonder what I wanted to ask.![]()
Got. Skeleton office. Any time there's long weekend, peak summer months or Christmas season, the office very quiet.Originally posted by laurence82:Totally nobody?
Wah lau eh.Originally posted by laurence82:>.<
What is my address so that you can send me prezzies?
*rubs hands in glee*![]()
Sneak out thenOriginally posted by littlestream:Got. Skeleton office. Any time there's long weekend, peak summer months or Christmas season, the office very quiet.
Any prezzie directed to the Istana Singapura would eventually be sent to me. I am having mahjong with Zong Tong Fu Ren for the rest of the weekOriginally posted by littlestream:Wah lau eh.You never fail to jump on the chance eh?
Okay lah, okay lah. What is your addy? But last call ah. After this, boh liao. I not ATM machine hor.![]()
Hmm..........I must do Chinese/S'poreans proud ah. Never mind, another 15 minutes. Besides, I am chatting with you mah.Originally posted by laurence82:Sneak out then![]()
While your Chinese Singaporean friends in Singapore would have sneaked out by nowOriginally posted by littlestream:Hmm..........I must do Chinese/S'poreans proud ah. Never mind, another 15 minutes. Besides, I am chatting with you mah.![]()
Hee hee..........your name ma ying jiu ah?Originally posted by laurence82:Any prezzie directed to the Istana Singapura would eventually be sent to me. I am having mahjong with Zong Tong Fu Ren for the rest of the week![]()
Hee hee..............I take pride in my name and ethnic group.Originally posted by laurence82:While your Chinese Singaporean friends in Singapore would have sneaked out by now
No lar, I never wanted any prezzie lar, just joking with u niaOriginally posted by littlestream:Hee hee..........your name ma ying jiu ah?
Quick lah, you don't play tai chi with me lah. Either you PM your addy to me otherwise, cannot whine about prezzie anymore leh. I got a soft heart wait I feel guilty and die from it.![]()
okies, u go bahOriginally posted by littlestream:Hee hee..............I take pride in my name and ethnic group.
You starting work next week, right? Good luck hor. And have fun.
I think I go pack up liao.
Nite nite, ah lau and have a great weekend. I won't see you till Tuesday nite.![]()
going jesc?Originally posted by the Bear:the dateless and alone on a saturday night.. like me
i'm sooo tired... tomorrow, i'm going to have to babysit some children.. but i'm going to throw them in a pool where they can have floats, the pool has waves, there are slides and all those things....
let them tire themselves out then i throw them at home
Originally posted by mystiv:going jesc?![]()
hello!!Originally posted by sbst275:Evening
Was out for the entire afternoon
13 mths old le, taking in soft solid foodsOriginally posted by udontknowme:hello!!
hows the baby??
awwwwwwOriginally posted by sbst275:z
13 mths old le, taking in soft solid foods
Walk, still not yet, need to hold her hands
Talk, learning fast![]()