Originally posted by udontknowme:awwwwww
kids at that age are soooo adorable....
hehehe...
waiting for shim bumOriginally posted by the Bear:go watch tv lah.. should be some kinda old movie on ch 8 now
Originally posted by Pitot:Precisely. Folks in the northeast have KPE liao.
But the KPE oso got bad points.. It gets u near town.. not into town.. like CTE.. It just ends at fort road.. useless..
Just dont demolish my kopitiam.![]()
omg...wait till she starts to speak.Originally posted by sbst275:
The most cute is the way she would hug my darling
Once she gets to my darling, she will hug her tightly and stick like super glueOriginally posted by udontknowme:omg...wait till she starts to speak.
hehe...my cousins kid was repeating every other word his mom said...
Originally posted by the Bear:watching 20/20
a lot of artists and whatever, got conned.. the journalist got a pile of children to anyhow splat paint and the "artists" came up with "expressionists.. blah blah blah.. raw talent.. blah blah"
amazing!
awwwww....thats cuteOriginally posted by sbst275:Once she gets to my darling, she will hug her tightly and stick like super glue![]()
Girls these days are rebellious! Partly they know they can't be touchedOriginally posted by udontknowme:awwwww....thats cute
ahaha...wait till a teenager.![]()
ah well...some parents handle their kids right, and everything turns out fine.Originally posted by sbst275:Girls these days are rebellious! Partly they know they can't be touched
YeahOriginally posted by udontknowme:ah well...some parents handle their kids right, and everything turns out fine.
idk...
i guess respect from both parties are the most important. and trust.
err...depends on how you use the rod.Originally posted by sbst275:Yeah
But most cases, really, the rod works esp when they are younger
Too young like now, no use one deOriginally posted by udontknowme:err...depends on how you use the rod.
and not when the kids too young...
my mom used it on me when i was like...3. its not going to work that way.
explain before using the cane. the kids gotta know why they are being caned.
hmm...you never know.Originally posted by sbst275:Too young like now, no use one de
Anyway I dun think I will end up being the one using it
MaybeOriginally posted by udontknowme:hmm...you never know.
my cousin was saying that she will never ever hit her kid.
but she did.
and spent the night crying...
heh. its a dark world out there.Originally posted by the Bear:maersk is smuggling cannabis?