"Buantan?"Originally posted by sbst275:What the? Sony's alkaline batteries buatan Jepun?
OopsOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:"Buantan?"![]()
Ah, so!Originally posted by sbst275:Oops
should be buatan
buatan = Made in (In Bahasa)
NopeOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Ah, so!
Actually, I recently purchased a quartet of Sony NiMH rechargeable batteries from a local electronics store, and was genuinely surprised to see they were made in Japan. Nowadays, almost all consumer electronics sold here are made either in China or Mexico.
I should clarify: in my previous post, here would denote the US market.Originally posted by sbst275:Nope
Energizer and Eveready batteries is buatan Singapura for SG market at the decent least
Not muchOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:I should clarify: in my previous post, here would denote the US market.
Out of curiosity, how much of the Japanese-branded consumer electronics in the Singapore market are actually manufactured in Japan?
Simi???Originally posted by sbst275:Where's Pinky Bear?
I seeOriginally posted by elindra:Simi???
I was making some changes to my turtle banner without the Club 30 to pollute other forums

My hanyupingyin sucksOriginally posted by sbst275:I see
The other thread you dun really understand?
i only see evil..Originally posted by elindra:See?![]()
I seeOriginally posted by elindra:
See?![]()
ello si ginaOriginally posted by stellazio:i only see evil..![]()
wtf..i did not..Originally posted by sbst275:ello si gina
You rant abt that 154 har? Yeah, 154 fare stage screwed up de...
Dunno lah, see that bus thread see till gong leOriginally posted by stellazio:wtf..i did not..![]()
sorry hor..i dun go clementi mrt one..Originally posted by sbst275:Dunno lah, see that bus thread see till gong le
From Clementi MRT to NP is $0.85 onboard 154
To Clementi MRT is $0.64
Reason is simple, fare stage borderline cases
Originally posted by elindra:Btw Bear Bear, do you have a nice collection of Nightwish mp3s?![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:which album do you want?
Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Is everything too much to ask
I only have a few songs
Or maybe your version of The Best of Nightwish would be nice
Yah!!! *does the pinky bear dance around the room*Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. no haf "best of"
but i got probably the rest of the albums.. i put them into a CD for you