* suffers massive cardiac arrest and collapses *Originally posted by jetta:Boo!![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:under sgForums Regulations on Disturbance, section two, paragraph fourthteenth, line three
'..whereby vocal and audio disturbance is strictly prohibited, from 11pm to 7am Singapore time, in the discussion board'
line four provides for the punishments, stating
'..offenders, as such described as any forumer who cause these disturbances, are to be immediately pelted with tomatoes, in order of position, by the forum founder, moderators, and ordinary forumers'
'..and if such method has failed in its course, the administrator is to provide for a temporary eviction, ie, banning, of the said offender'

i tot i replied u?Originally posted by stellazio:can anyone help me with this question..
for financial intermediares such as banks, how important are the concepts of profitability, safety and liquidty of a bank's operations? Are they contradictory?
PerjuryOriginally posted by littlestream:![]()
who? who? who? *looks around*
Halloween is not until October.Originally posted by jetta:Boo!![]()
nope..i didn't receive..Originally posted by laurence82:i tot i replied u?
huh?was it even a girl in the first place..Originally posted by Pitot:eh, if u all free.. hop over to SBH crapbox.. apparantly theres this "gal asking for sex from me in a PM..
I told her the details n all.. we arrange liao den in the end i went...
To watch my hong kong serial.. n in the end i found out she was also tricking me..
farking hell.. both trick each other..![]()
dun think so .Originally posted by stellazio:huh?was it even a girl in the first place..![]()
Go check up the Bank's annual report and read their mandate?Originally posted by stellazio:can anyone help me with this question..
for financial intermediares such as banks, how important are the concepts of profitability, safety and liquidty of a bank's operations? Are they contradictory?
tell us the whole details leh..Originally posted by Pitot:dun think so .
Originally posted by Pitot:eh, if u all free.. hop over to SBH crapbox.. apparantly theres this "gal asking for sex from me in a PM..
I told her the details n all.. we arrange liao den in the end i went...
To watch my hong kong serial.. n in the end i found out she was also tricking me..
farking hell.. both trick each other..![]()
supposed to meet her at 230am.. at punggol park.. n she is supposed to wear a white tube n brown skirt..Originally posted by stellazio:tell us the whole details leh..![]()
Originally posted by heyheyheyboohoohoo:
lolx...
u are such a bastard!
go !%%% ur own mother man!
!%%% U!
From accountant to paparazzi?Originally posted by stellazio:tell us the whole details leh..![]()
how u noe she tricked u?i think is a gay lohz..punggol park.sure end up raping u.Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
I seem to recall from a financial management course I took eons ago that banks, by law, have to keep a certain percentage of their customer deposits liquid in case there's a run on the money by customers. Keeping these funds liquid satisfies the safety criteria, but since the bank isn't investing the money, it isn't earning any returns on them, which negatively impacts their profitability.Originally posted by stellazio:can anyone help me with this question..
but i thought the banks will use their customers deposits to lend to people or invest themselves?Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:I seem to recall from a financial management course I took eons ago that banks, by law, have to keep a certain percentage of their customer deposits liquid in case there's a run on the money by customers. Keeping these funds liquid satisfies the safety criteria, but since the bank isn't investing the money, it isn't earning any returns on them, which negatively impacts their profitability.
Not sure if that's the correct explanation, though...
becos just now when i log on after watching the show.. I saw that PM ma..Originally posted by stellazio:how u noe she tricked u?i think is a gay lohz..punggol park.sure end up raping u.
4.30..pasir ris park..bu jian bu san hor..Originally posted by Pitot:becos just now when i log on after watching the show.. I saw that PM ma..
obvious that the person trying to trick me?![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:4.30..pasir ris park..bu jian bu san hor..![]()
*slapping MG* Wake up! Wake up! *slapping MG again*Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:* suffers massive cardiac arrest and collapses *