Originally posted by Camellias4me:Teletubby~ say Ha Lo!
"eh-Oh!"![]()
All.. u too?Originally posted by laurence82:all got other half liao, so happie hor?
No need shy one. It's a natural process.Originally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
*big hugs back*Originally posted by Camellias4me:lil'stream~~ *big hugggg*
Over liao.. nitemare over liao..
ho seh bo? & ur ang & kia.. ho bo?![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:No need shy one. It's a natural process.
BTW, I like Alfalfa sprouts in my salad![]()
Aiyoh, really ah? Ke lian. No wonder I didn't see her tonight. And then I see you also MIA so I tot you both go jalan jalan.Originally posted by Pitot:she grounded la.
You and cammy both single mah. Want me to get cupid or not?Originally posted by laurence82:all got other half liao, so happie hor?
I told you my occupation liao mah. I got one more pair. Want to know who?Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
damn, u a lurker in sbh?![]()
no la.. i got back from work ma..Originally posted by littlestream:Aiyoh, really ah? Ke lian. No wonder I didn't see her tonight. And then I see you also MIA so I tot you both go jalan jalan.![]()
haha. y dun wan tell.. in SBH? i know who liao..Originally posted by littlestream:I told you my occupation liao mah. I got one more pair. Want to know who?
But I'm not telling.![]()
Huh? You work meh? I tot u still in school?Originally posted by Pitot:no la.. i got back from work ma..
Hee hee.........okay then, we keep to ourselves okay? Don't spoil it for them especially if not yet cook.Originally posted by Pitot:haha. y dun wan tell.. in SBH? i know who liao..![]()
long time ago leh..Originally posted by littlestream:Huh? You work meh? I tot u still in school?
Eh, can kaypoh ask what work or not ah?Eh, wait a minute. Aren't you the one interested in tourism in SP?
Eh, you gonna be 25 end of month. Cammy only 23 leh.Originally posted by laurence82:cammy like jie di lian, but i dont like
not yet cook?Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee.........okay then, we keep to ourselves okay? Don't spoil it for them especially if not yet cook.![]()
Wah, so good ah. Your parents must be proud of you. Earning towards your tuition fees izzit? Good for you, pitot!!!Originally posted by Pitot:long time ago leh..
i waiting for sch to start.. june.. NAFA..
24Originally posted by littlestream:Eh, you gonna be 25 end of month. Cammy only 23 leh.![]()
sank you..Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, so good ah. Your parents must be proud of you. Earning towards your tuition fees izzit? Good for you, pitot!!!![]()
Hmm.....maybe cooked already bah.Originally posted by Pitot:not yet cook?tt one i dunno! who ar?
* puts on gas mask *Originally posted by littlestream:Eh, I stinks or what? I come in all disappeared.![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Hmm.....maybe cooked already bah.![]()
Eh, 24 nia meh? oic. you sure you don't want bday prezzie eh? last call hor boh, boh liao ah.Originally posted by laurence82:24
cammy 23 meh?