Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:* raises signboard *
"Not Married, Not Available n Not Looking"

aiyoh eh ah. no need lah. i'm sure even if you are not working, you can do something useful for your next semester or something.Originally posted by laurence82:tomorrow going down to waterloo street there, hobnob with a few beggars and start begging![]()
bluff simi? 23... 3 yrs back... sobzOriginally posted by laurence82:or u really bruffing
she luks like a beautiful ...... camel....Originally posted by laurence82:or u really bruffing
sigh....Originally posted by littlestream:aiyoh eh ah. no need lah. i'm sure even if you are not working, you can do something useful for your next semester or something.
jia you, ah lau
you should be proud of your honesty that you decline the job.![]()
oh, sorry bro. the guy at the print shop made a hugh mistake.Originally posted by skeujin:hey yr new sign luks negative....![]()

this statement actually has some sexual connotationsOriginally posted by skeujin:she luks like a beautiful ...... camel....![]()
much betr....Originally posted by littlestream:oh, sorry bro. the guy at the print shop made a hugh mistake.
here's the amended sign
bu you ku, bu you ku.Originally posted by Camellias4me:bluff simi? 23... 3 yrs back... sobz
lil'stream got it wrong..![]()
tts cause yr a rotten kin jioOriginally posted by laurence82:this statement actually has some sexual connotations![]()
edit: remove sign. just released it's a terrible mistake. sorry.Originally posted by laurence82:this statement actually has some sexual connotations![]()
i am easily the youngest and freshest hereOriginally posted by skeujin:tts cause yr a rotten kin jio
darn, i miss the signOriginally posted by littlestream:edit: remove sign. just released it's a terrible mistake. sorry.
Bird?? "beat bird" ah? (pak jiao)Originally posted by littlestream:bu you ku, bu you ku.
think of it, i am 20 years your senior.![]()
but a little bird told me you very swee leh.![]()
some things have a very short expiry date...Originally posted by laurence82:i am easily the youngest and freshest here
where got rotten yet?![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:oh, sorry bro. the guy at the print shop made a hugh mistake.
here's the amended sign

lucky not meOriginally posted by skeujin:some things have a very short expiry date...
oh, you don't wanna see it but if you did, i am sorry. it's not my fashion. in fact, i'll delete from my collection.Originally posted by laurence82:darn, i miss the sign![]()
huh? xiang wu pak jiao bak?Originally posted by Camellias4me:Bird?? "beat bird" ah? (pak jiao)
wa... lil'stream... ur patterns jin zuey leh..Originally posted by littlestream:
Cammy......I was "asked" to catch your attention.![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:
Cammy......I was "asked" to catch your attention.![]()
Hee hee............yah, there is that little child in me, so i like cute stuff.Originally posted by Camellias4me:wa... lil'stream... ur patterns jin zuey leh..
mini library of icons huh?![]()
the little 'bird' u mentioned earlier lor?Originally posted by littlestream:huh? xiang wu pak jiao bak?![]()
hee hee..........Originally posted by Camellias4me:the little 'bird' u mentioned earlier lor?![]()