getting mushies already ?Originally posted by littlestream:Actually, ah lau.........to each his own.
For me, I say "I love you" to my son EVERYDAY!!! And I kiss my hubby at the door EVERY MORNING. 'Cos I never can tell what the next minute brings.![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:getting mushies already ?![]()
Oops, I missed this post.Originally posted by Ferret:Hmmm cant. Passport expired. Lazy me cant bother to go to renew it YET.
Hmmm U know, theres a food expo thingie going on. ANd.... I think I might be going tml to "preview" before going again this sunday. h4w h4w
Waiting for skeujin to reply me.Originally posted by littlestream:
No lah. At my age eh, I see friends around me getting this ailment, that ailment and there was an unexpected young death in the family. So, I look at life a bit different lah.
Hey, so what are you gonna do with four days off? You gonna spent all in Sg? And doing nothing? Just pangya ah. Wasted right? Oh, but wait a minute. Yougoing to food expo and book fair izzit?
How about your pool and bowling. Long time didn't hear you talk about it liao ley.![]()
Yah streamie, I do that too!!!Originally posted by littlestream:Actually, ah lau.........to each his own.
For me, I say "I love you" to my son EVERYDAY!!! And I kiss my hubby at the door EVERY MORNING. 'Cos I never can tell what the next minute brings.![]()
Huh? No one to go with? Bu hwei bah. If you just say yes, there will be a long line liao.Originally posted by Ferret:Waiting for skeujin to reply me.
I havent bowl for a long long time wor.(i'm talking years here)
My 4 daes ah... I wanna watch xmen 3 leh. Everyone either 1. watched le. 2. thinks it sucks. 3. busy. 4. no wan to go with me. *cRies*
High fivesOriginally posted by jetta:Yah streamie, I do that too!!!
Trust me, I have hitted on like 6 of my friends so far and my above reasons are based on their answers. >_<"Originally posted by littlestream:Huh? No one to go with? Bu hwei bah. If you just say yes, there will be a long line liao.
Anyways, you enjoy your four days off hor.![]()
You know, I was never physically demonstrative before I met hubby. Even before hubby came on the scene and I was with my ex, I didn't even want to hold hands in public! Can you believe that?Originally posted by littlestream:High fives![]()
*ahem* i think here (club 30) got a few interested parties liao wor.Originally posted by Ferret:Trust me, I have hitted on like 6 of my friends so far and my above reasons are based on their answers. >_<"
keke. Will answer of course. who wouldnt love to sleep like apig all dae....ah...bliss....
hee hee.......you think mao zhi dong re-education meh?Originally posted by jetta:You know, I was never physically demonstrative before I met hubby. Even before hubby came on the scene and I was with my ex, I didn't even want to hold hands in public! Can you believe that?
It took hubby a good 10 years to wear me down until I'm okay with PDA.![]()
hmm....so...you....dont..have...time...to ...sel.f....in..d.u.lge... in beauty sleep anymore ? Horrors.Originally posted by littlestream:*ahem* i think here (club 30) got a few interested parties liao wor.
ah, sleep like a pig. that was before baby came. no such life now.![]()
Hmm........I guess I could but then guilt seeps in eh. And because I have a lot of chores to do, I need more waking hours. I'm used to it now.Originally posted by Ferret:hmm....so...you....dont..have...time...to ...sel.f....in..d.u.lge... in beauty sleep anymore ? Horrors.![]()
Have a good day, jettaOriginally posted by jetta:K, peeps. Break's over. Back to cleaning and packing. Night you two!

orh..wanna borrow my fingers and toes too?Originally posted by littlestream:I finished all my work liao lo. Now, bored and restless. Counting fingers and toes to 4pm.![]()

Can also. Wanna sing the red indian song but then, don't know politically correct or not. Eh, can sing this song or not?Originally posted by laurence82:orh..wanna borrow my fingers and toes too?
*sees the pool emptying out*Originally posted by littlestream:Okay, let me practise some platform in ready for 2008.