Originally posted by laurence82:*sees the pool emptying out*![]()
everyone knows that song from youngOriginally posted by littlestream:Can also. Wanna sing the red indian song but then, don't know politically correct or not. Eh, can sing this song or not?
No lar, people emptying out of the pool to watch the world famous platform diver doing her practice mahOriginally posted by littlestream:![]()
Aiyoh, you pierce my heart.The truth really hurts.
Alamak.......ah lau.......I didn't ask "you know how to", I asked "can or not" 'cos I remembered like derogatory leh, if say red indian. We call them natives or first nations.Originally posted by laurence82:everyone knows that song from young
whoever dont know, must be living in a well![]()
Hee hee..........wah, smooth operator........and I tot was skeujin.Originally posted by laurence82:No lar, people emptying out of the pool to watch the world famous platform diver doing her practice mah![]()
This is Singapore, not US, where everything must be politicaly correctOriginally posted by littlestream:Alamak.......ah lau.......I didn't ask "you know how to", I asked "can or not" 'cos I remembered like derogatory leh, if say red indian. We call them natives or first nations.
they used to call me lau tiko for tikoing the gals in forums last timeOriginally posted by littlestream:Hee hee..........wah, smooth operator........and I tot was skeujin.![]()
*play along by imagining oneself taking a piece of imaginary orange from a disillusioned godma who thinks sharing orange is possible thru net*Originally posted by littlestream:Okay, I wanna peel an orange to eat. You want some?
Don't worry, I not American.Originally posted by laurence82:This is Singapore, not US, where everything must be politicaly correct
Kekekeke
*runs away from Americans*
Originally posted by laurence82:*play along by imagining oneself taking a piece of imaginary orange from a disillusioned godma who thinks sharing orange is possible thru net*
*runs away*![]()
Hee hee........lau tiko ah? Nice name wat.Originally posted by laurence82:they used to call me lau tiko for tikoing the gals in forums last time
i changed for the better..till fatum comes along![]()
Many possibilitiesOriginally posted by littlestream:Don't worry, I not American.
But actually, the natives has Chinese features leh. Do you think long time ago, if you look at the map, Harbin in China and Alaska were once joined? The Chinese then, just walk across? And became natives?
Wah piang eh. You think this is Kiss N Goodbye pad ah?Originally posted by Pitot:u all still here ar? i go off liao. bah bye. see u all tmr.![]()
......Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Sweet hor, ah lau.........the orange? I like this naval orange, code number 4012. I think it is the best. Very juicy.
You want some more? Pai seh, I finished it liao. Tomorrow lah. I bring one specially for you.![]()
say Mr Cao Cao, Mr Cao Cao arrivesOriginally posted by Fatum:*burps .........![]()
Atlantic? I was thinking Pacific leh.Originally posted by laurence82:Many possibilities
Actually, its not about the Harbin, or the Jurchens or anything
Its about the Mongoloid group who live in places from Mongolia to the Kamchatka Peninsula, which includes Chinese, Mongols, Siberians..
Some speculate they crossed the land bridge over Bering Straits, some speculate Zheng He did cross the Atlantic
*sprays freshner*Originally posted by Fatum:*burps .........![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:......
got airorange? i dont like em naval, or land..
Yah, his satellite disc very powderfulOriginally posted by laurence82:say Mr Cao Cao, Mr Cao Cao arrives![]()
paisehOriginally posted by littlestream:Atlantic? I was thinking Pacific leh.
Zheng He? Hmm....his boat like sampan only izzit? Got go so far meh?
and there he goes missing again, later to appear to sexually harass innocent sgforumers like meOriginally posted by littlestream:Yah, his satellite disc very powderful![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:and there he goes missing again, later to appear to sexually harass innocent sgforumers like me![]()