Originally posted by udontknowme:i make ferret feel like an old hag...or something like that....![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:free fall my a$$ la. every year the same old thing.
bt u like yr ass to be free falled...Originally posted by kopiosatu:free fall my a$$ la. every year the same old thing.
i have to work... sooooo that means i'm involved.Originally posted by udontknowme:err...and you are involved??
my a$$ not free one...Originally posted by skeujin:bt u like yr ass to be free falled...![]()
should be free for karena eh??Originally posted by kopiosatu:my a$$ not free one...
$40 for 25mins.![]()
i don't think karena has anything to pokeOriginally posted by udontknowme:should be free for karena eh??![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:should be free for karena eh??![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:2008 SAF disbanded![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:2006 NDP @ Stadium
2007 NDP @ Marina...
2008 where?Since they say Mobile Coleumn only held once every 5 years
This year one, the ticket biding media briefing has recently been doneOriginally posted by udontknowme:
i wont be able to watch NDP anymore...
whats happening in this years one??
why do u want to watch NDP????Originally posted by udontknowme:
i wont be able to watch NDP anymore...
whats happening in this years one??
Gotta do with the material used to make the roadOriginally posted by the Bear:today on the way home, i got hit by a motorcycle...
or at least, my car got hit by a motorcycle...
it was raining and the road was wet and greasy... kinda dark and i had my lights on too.. there was a traffic jam so i was stationary.. waiting for the traffic to move on..
i think the guy skidded and then hit my car..
worried that he was hurt, asked him if he was okay.. he looked kinda shakened and his fuel tank was dented.. strange thing.. he quickly said the car was okay but i told him the heck with the car, what about him?
he kept trying to assure me that the car was all right but i kept asking him if he was all right and the heck with the car.. and if he wanted to go to the hospital, i'd bring him if he could just park his bike at the side of the expressway... he declined and again, assured me that the car was okay.. i asked him if HE was okay.. he said he was and got on his bike and rode off..
so i drove off too..
within 3 minutes, another bike lost control, missed one car and hit another car 2 cars ahead of me.. again, all the cars were stationary due to the jam... no one was hurt and
i saw a lot of riders under the flyover taking shelter.. and a few who insisted on riding were those small little bikes (about 100cc to 150cc types).. and they were the ones who looked the most unwieldy in the rain..
i hope he was okay..
if insurance claim, premium fly high high.Originally posted by the Bear:today on the way home, i got hit by a motorcycle...
or at least, my car got hit by a motorcycle...
it was raining and the road was wet and greasy... kinda dark and i had my lights on too.. there was a traffic jam so i was stationary.. waiting for the traffic to move on..
i think the guy skidded and then hit my car..
worried that he was hurt, asked him if he was okay.. he looked kinda shakened and his fuel tank was dented.. strange thing.. he quickly said the car was okay but i told him the heck with the car, what about him?
he kept trying to assure me that the car was all right but i kept asking him if he was all right and the heck with the car.. and if he wanted to go to the hospital, i'd bring him if he could just park his bike at the side of the expressway... he declined and again, assured me that the car was okay.. i asked him if HE was okay.. he said he was and got on his bike and rode off..
so i drove off too..
within 3 minutes, another bike lost control, missed one car and hit another car 2 cars ahead of me.. again, all the cars were stationary due to the jam... no one was hurt and
i saw a lot of riders under the flyover taking shelter.. and a few who insisted on riding were those small little bikes (about 100cc to 150cc types).. and they were the ones who looked the most unwieldy in the rain..
i hope he was okay..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:why do u want to watch NDP????
this year, u get to see the "lam pa chee" do their flypast. should be escorting the flag.
idk...habit i guess...Originally posted by kopiosatu:why do u want to watch NDP????
this year, u get to see the "lam pa chee" do their flypast. should be escorting the flag.
UH hasn't been doing the flypast for dunno how long already.Originally posted by sbst275:
Missed that days the UH did the job
Originally posted by kopiosatu:UH hasn't been doing the flypast for dunno how long already.
but then i hope SP no need to do. muahahahaha
Chinook carry flag, LPJ escort. we just do SAR. shiok.
HK leh, help me contact her hor.Originally posted by udontknowme:idk...habit i guess...
oh well, at least i MIGHT get to be CLOSER to KARENA![]()
is she in hongkong or canada??