oh...shit...Originally posted by kopiosatu:HK leh, help me contact her hor.
but make it easier for you la. just intro BCs to me.![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:oh...shit...
im going to canada. not hongkong...
you have to be more specific. later i intro you to the wrong type of girls then how??![]()
something like monica pang also canOriginally posted by udontknowme:oh...shit...
im going to canada. not hongkong...
you have to be more specific. later i intro you to the wrong type of girls then how??![]()
ahhhh...Originally posted by the Bear:i think it's the way they rode.. too fast, and in the 2nd accident, i was witness..
he basically jammed on his front brakes and the back got away from him... then the bike skidded a little, the rear swung out, he stuck out his feet and his feet hit the tyre of the car in front of me... then that's where he lost total control of the bike and hit the 2nd car in front of me...
they were all riding too fast and probably could not see because of the rain..
who in earth is monica pang??Originally posted by kopiosatu:something like monica pang also can![]()
i don't ride at high speed between traffic in heavy rain laOriginally posted by Ferret:ahhhh...
HELLO BIKERS (SKEU AND KOPI), YOU HEAR THAT ?
ehh...explain that...Originally posted by the Bear:intro boys who pick up soap to him also can

Yeah well, the next one might be you. Give up your bike. Take public transport.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i don't ride at high speed between traffic in heavy rain la
i just go at super high speed.![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok la, she's gotta like photography, biking, football (soccer).
looks wise you know la.![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:who in earth is monica pang??
err...
let see
you want underaged girls
or old hags??
aiyah...must gimme guidelines.
like that so vague i can find you one million...

i just bought my bike!!!Originally posted by Ferret:Yeah well, the next one might be you. Give up your bike. Take public transport.![]()
eh good leh, like that i can take photos of them.Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
i dont really know girls who are into soccer...hockey, baseball,american football i can find...
for photography...they like to take pics of themselves counted???![]()
Even better. A short pain is betetr than a long pain. Give it up now better than giving it up 1 year down the road with mangled bones and crushed parts.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i just bought my bike!!!
Originally posted by the Bear:&#^%$
i forgot to bring home the belinjo nut crisps
u cursing me ah?Originally posted by Ferret:Even better. A short pain is betetr than a long pain. Give it up now better than giving it up 1 year down the road with mangled bones and crushed parts.![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
stop worrying about food.
can worry about helping me find someone for kopi...
i got alot of boys oredi... wanna try something newOriginally posted by the Bear:already gave you a hint... if cannot find girls, nevermind... just find boys who will pick up dropped soap
whats with the soap thing???Originally posted by the Bear:already gave you a hint... if cannot find girls, nevermind... just find boys who will pick up dropped soap
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i got alot of boys oredi... wanna try something new![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:whats with the soap thing???
i dont understand man...
then they'll have to accept me for who i amOriginally posted by udontknowme:![]()
you know that when i tell the girls about you, i also have to tell them this????