Oei, last night somebody post liao lah. In CCOriginally posted by Fatum:awesome ! ...
this belongs in it's own thread bear ..... more people should see it .... teach that farker a lesson ......
heck ... I think the brits police should investigate him ... he has pics of 9/11 and the madrid bombings in it ....![]()
heh ? ...Originally posted by littlestream:Oei, last night somebody post liao lah. In CC![]()
Hee hee.........I am not Soul Patrol (Taylor Hicks) butOriginally posted by Fatum:heh ? ...
wah .... xiao xi really knows it all eh ...
nevermind ... I'll just leave it there ...![]()
I must live in a cave. Have never heard of what you're talking about. How are you feeling? What with kicking the habits and all?Originally posted by the Bear:great
watching this anime reminds me of how good the soundtrack is and i should play it again
elloz jettieOriginally posted by jetta:Morning / Evening all. Ho boh?
elloz streamieOriginally posted by littlestream:Hee hee.........I am not Soul Patrol (Taylor Hicks) but
Night Patrol!!!
Yo Yo Yo~~~~~~~~
Harro you!! How you enjoying your days off? What cha been doing? Tell! Tell!Originally posted by Ferret:elloz jettie![]()
Woke up at 4pm. Got my mage killed (again) and pangya a lvl. Omg, I led a pathetic lifestyleOriginally posted by jetta:Harro you!! How you enjoying your days off? What cha been doing? Tell! Tell!![]()

Originally posted by jetta:I must live in a cave. Have never heard of what you're talking about. How are you feeling? What with kicking the habits and all?
Everytime you guys mention pangya, I think of the toilet.Originally posted by Ferret:Woke up at 4pm. Got my mage killed (again) and pangya a lvl. Omg, I led a pathetic lifestyle![]()
Oh ReAlLy Ah???Originally posted by laurence82:Ok, i think people who deliberately colour their posts with the light colours, and not bolding it, and using language like 'moi ish da besta thingie in da world' are evil
Hellooooo Ferret..............Originally posted by Ferret:elloz streamie![]()
Too bad I'm not in Japan anymore or I'd get it for you. I'm not into anime to tell you the truth. Cannot stand the way they portray women and clothe them in next to nothing.Originally posted by the Bear:nah.. it's an anime... a Japanese cartoon... but this series has one of the best stories, character development and music i've ever watched and heard...
as for the music, it's by the Yoko Kanno Project..
find out about it here => Future Blues
click on track 16 to sample one of the most unbelievable songs i've heard.. the singer is Japanese.. you won't know it.. unfortunately, it's just a sample..
i bought the CD.. only available on Japanese Import so it cost be a fricken S$70! but worth every cent!
yes it is pathetic, dont console me.... Boo hoo hooo....Originally posted by jetta:Everytime you guys mention pangya, I think of the toilet.Where got pathetic? I used to be like you too. Those were the days man...
u still not up to parOriginally posted by udontknowme:Oh ReAlLy Ah???
wHy Do yOu SaY sO??
i LyK3 iT...
anyways, yeah. MOI ISH DA BESTEST-EST THINGIE IN DA WHOLE WIDE UNIVERSE...
heh heh boring dae. hmm i going out for a while now to get macs. hungry.Originally posted by littlestream:Hellooooo Ferret..............
Today, first day off? How was it? Wanna relate your day's event?
Was it food fair or book fair or am i too early?
Did you get confirmation about pool and bowling?
Originally posted by udontknowme:Oh ReAlLy Ah???
wHy Do yOu SaY sO??
i LyK3 iT...
anyways, yeah. MOI ISH DA BESTEST-EST THINGIE IN DA WHOLE WIDE UNIVERSE...
Donch cry leh. Better you drown your sorrows in french fries and milkshake.Originally posted by Ferret:yes it is pathetic, dont console me.... Boo hoo hooo....![]()