mMwwHaTmmm ChmmmmOLMMmmEsTmmmmErOMmmmL ?Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Engaging in a bit of cholesterol loading, are we?
My turn soon.Originally posted by Ferret:mMwwHaTmmm ChmmmmOLMMmmEsTmmmmErOMmmmL ?
I've gone blindOriginally posted by Ferret:*MuFFled VoiCe* MmM yMmeamMMhmm MeAmMMtmimmNg mmNOmmW...
Good evening.Originally posted by sbst275:Evening
Another Quiet nightOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Good evening.
playing pangya???Originally posted by Ferret:elloz ellos folks![]()
uh sure. shoot emOriginally posted by The man who was death:playing pangya???
want me to give u tips?![]()
u know some courses have those concrete roads?? especially in sepia wind, u shld try to aim your tee shot there and let the ball bounce on the road, in this way the ball will travel further and u'll have a better chance of getting eagleOriginally posted by Ferret:uh sure. shoot em![]()
I am playing full white wiz now. Need more pangs. =) Theres a lucky draw on u know ? every 2k pangs earned gives u 1 chance I think.Originally posted by The man who was death:u know some courses have those concrete roads?? especially in sepia wind, u shld try to aim your tee shot there and let the ball bounce on the road, in this way the ball will travel further and u'll have a better chance of getting eagle![]()
i no playing le, anyway i play the american version one.Originally posted by Ferret:I am playing full white wiz now. Need more pangs. =) Theres a lucky draw on u know ? every 2k pangs earned gives u 1 chance I think.
Add me as buddy inside leh ? Whats ur lvl ?![]()
I suck at tourneys. Always LAST !Originally posted by The man who was death:i no playing le, anyway i play the american version one.
play tournament mode, get more pangs that way.
american version no lucky draw oneonly got events during special occasions
then try to play more good approach shots lor, anyway this game the longer u play the better u get.Originally posted by Ferret:I suck at tourneys. Always LAST !
I am playing 18 holes for that free 1k pangs now lol. so I -1, then -2, then -3... My new char now rookie c le. So fast !
Keke have to loh. I have been playing for nearly 1 mth le. GOt 1 Beginner A char and 1 ROokie C (started this morning). Hmm I wanna chiong this one to beginner E by this mth end. U think its possible ?Originally posted by The man who was death:then try to play more good approach shots lor, anyway this game the longer u play the better u get.
or can always hit long putts at wiz since the greens there are easy to putt.
it's possible as long as u dun play tourneysOriginally posted by Ferret:Keke have to loh. I have been playing for nearly 1 mth le. GOt 1 Beginner A char and 1 ROokie C (started this morning). Hmm I wanna chiong this one to beginner E by this mth end. U think its possible ?![]()