Originally posted by elindra:HulloAlmost time for night owls!
Dunno dun careOriginally posted by sbst275:
That Macpherson Kopitiam may be demolished because of the Woodsville Flyover upgrading
That place is irritatingFor nothing, it takes 12 mins to clear Macpherson Rd to get to Jln Toa Payoh... Imagine on a packed NAC bus like onboard 90 and 151
Even drive car cannot tahan, takes 12 mins to travel just 300mOriginally posted by elindra:Dunno dun careNo take those buses before
Sleepy too and I wish I can pass out later!Originally posted by the Bear:sleepy...
will pass out later...
Originally posted by elindra:Sleepy too and I wish I can pass out later!
I'm taking my first dose of caffeine boostOriginally posted by Rhonda:I actually NEED a caffeine boost today... so much to do in so little time!!![]()
I'll be gone before you know it!Originally posted by the Bear:.. and you're still here?
got your visa yet?
my sister suddenly got hers... probably her boss decided to scream blue murder at the barely-sentient semi-literate fully-retarded people who seem to proliferate in their immigration department there
Wah! Really going to enjoy life first!Originally posted by the Bear:dunno..
she's going to Phuket next week and immediately after that, she's going to Sipadan.. then she'll be flying off..
after which, i'm going to steal her SCV box
I don't wanna, but I hafta!Originally posted by elindra:I'm taking my first dose of caffeine boost![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah! Really going to enjoy life first!
Could I get her email from you?
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm ashamed to say that i haven't a clue what her email is
coz no need.. i just need to yell at her
Originally posted by jetta:So what will you guys be having for lunch? Lontong? Mee Siam? Laksa? Nasi Lemak?