actually if i had woken up earlier todae, I would have called you out for a liver feast. Unfortunately, as you WELL know, I slept late last night.Originally posted by skeujin:can u hear the distant sound of liver calling......?![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Yawnz. I'd love to take a walk with friends but i am kinda hooked onto pangya. And not feelin too good since my mage dieded.![]()
Nope. Complete waste of money for me now. I even loaned out my xbox already. I have no time for anything elseOriginally posted by the Bear:so.. are you going to buy the Nintendo Wii for an even better version of Pangya
Originally posted by Ferret:Nope. Complete waste of money for me now. I even loaned out my xbox already. I have no time for anything else![]()
That one very common now. I waiting to do my tomahawk.Originally posted by the Bear:lemme guess.. the "PANGYA!" is very satisfying
Originally posted by Ferret:That one very common now. I waiting to do my tomahawk.![]()
i tink u meant to say u slp early this morng....Originally posted by Ferret:actually if i had woken up earlier todae, I would have called you out for a liver feast. Unfortunately, as you WELL know, I slept late last night.![]()
power, up , down, pangya shot.Originally posted by the Bear:okay... since my PC is half-dead, what is a tomahawk?
WahHAHAHhaHHAHAHAHAHAHHaahhhAHhaha....er......y...e..s.s... !Originally posted by skeujin:i tink u meant to say u slp early this morng....
tink next week on ill have my off days on weekdays liao. we can go indulge...![]()
got.. its a level 3 charector after u have hit 3 birdys n killed 5 midgets with yr golf balls.Originally posted by elindra:Err a golf game have mage meh?
as usual.....Originally posted by Ferret:WahHAHAHhaHHAHAHAHAHAHHaahhhAHhaha....er......y...e..s.s... !
Okok we'll see again next week. I wanna play pool too.
Ok now i gotta go off le. (late)![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:got.. its a level 3 charector after u have hit 3 birdys n killed 5 midgets with yr golf balls.
u stil on WOW? time for pangya...Originally posted by elindra:
And play golf can die too?
Just curious. Not seen the game yet as I'm really busy enough with my World of Warcraft and I'm currently playing a mage too, but it's the traditional mageBusy pking online lately
Yeah still on WoW.Originally posted by skeujin:u stil on WOW? time for pangya...![]()
take the pill to slow down the bar easier to hit but take away 5 pangsOriginally posted by Ferret:power, up , down, pangya shot.![]()
got meh? why american version dun have this one??Originally posted by skeujin:got.. its a level 3 charector after u have hit 3 birdys n killed 5 midgets with yr golf balls.
tts y lah u DL the american PG rated version...Originally posted by The man who was death:got meh? why american version dun have this one??
Originally posted by skeujin:tts y lah u DL the american PG rated version...
I hardly know ladies who play WOW. do you play Diablo by any chance?Originally posted by elindra:Yeah still on WoW.
Err but Pangya don't allow me to PK ppl leh.
I take great joy in killing night elves and gnomes lately
Plus now I'm a mage and no longer a hunter, I'm no longer held back by the stupid 'deadzone'
Diablo? That's so passeOriginally posted by JLennon:I hardly know ladies who play WOW. do you play Diablo by any chance?![]()