Originally posted by av98m:......that's..that's attempted murder!![]()
Then we have to time it so we can get away with our loot at the same time while the mob flattens him. Maybe I'll ask for the keys to his bike as well.Originally posted by the Bear:you can do the same to kopi's D2Hs
after which, i don't think you'd care about the D200
Tell me when you guys have finished haggling and I'll see if I can goOriginally posted by the Bear:dunno.. right now, we're haggling
Originally posted by av98m:Say, is phototaking even allowed at the food expo? I've been to a few events that barred cameras.![]()
Wah I become the organiserOriginally posted by the Bear:or you set time lah..
seems like us guys are free that day and anytime also can go...
i just wanna go there to see if i can get myself a nice camera through violence by remote control
the gorging food scene should never be capturedOriginally posted by av98m:Say, is phototaking even allowed at the food expo? I've been to a few events that barred cameras.![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Wah I become the organiser
I just wanna go there to kaypo
bet you nobody did.Originally posted by the Bear:&^$%
kena go present the workplan of my division to the No.2
already did this to the whole organisation a couple of weeks ago at a seminar where the No.2 was present!
bet you he didn't pay attention
good luck, have fun!Originally posted by kopiosatu:my busy day off starts now... gotta run!
Originally posted by av98m:bet you nobody did.![]()
Dunno lehOriginally posted by the Bear:so... what time you wanna go to the food fest thing?
think ferret also wanna go apart from the glutton and insectporn enthusiast, av
dunno who else wanna go
Originally posted by elindra:Dunno leh
I'm working so it has to be after work