You must be mistakenOriginally posted by stellazio:no la..i was saying that if according to what bear said den av is not gentlemen, cuz he was discussing bout it..why u always pick on me?![]()
u assume i misread wrongly ma..Originally posted by elindra:You must be mistakenI think you are overly sensitive
I assume? No leh. Still looks like you are calling Bear, AV.Originally posted by stellazio:u assume i misread wrongly ma..![]()
si gina..u are underage..Originally posted by The man who was death:prunes are more thought fulfilling than boobies![]()
wha lao..see thats y u are picking on me..cuz only u misread my intentions..Originally posted by elindra:I assume? No leh. Still looks like you are calling Bear, AV.
paiseh hor, i just had my 18th birthdayOriginally posted by stellazio:si gina..u are underage..![]()
so u did?Originally posted by av98m:Anyway, to all the Si Ginas.....you'll know when you finally get to see them. Hopefully.
And don't make the assumption that asian men do not get well endowed caucasian women.![]()
Originally posted by av98m:Anyway, to all the Si Ginas.....you'll know when you finally get to see them. Hopefully.
And don't make the assumption that asian men do not get well endowed caucasian women.![]()
That's for me to know and you to wonder about.Originally posted by stellazio:so u did?
u paid for them??![]()
i know tan kim leng snagged a swedish hottie, i think that's what caused his heart to have a holeOriginally posted by av98m:Anyway, to all the Si Ginas.....you'll know when you finally get to see them. Hopefully.
av material..Originally posted by av98m:That's for me to know and you to wonder about.![]()
But the women here discuss their boobies in front of the men anyways...so..Originally posted by Kan_i:ahh a man speaking from experience here...
my god i come back and boobies galore.. i have indeed missed out.
realy gentlemen do not discuss boobies and such not... wekkll not in front of women anyways![]()
we dun get eastern european prostitutes here, only vietnam that regionOriginally posted by stellazio:so u did?
u paid for them??![]()
Oh, but I'll toss you a clue, I have never paid for sex. I think that's just sad.Originally posted by stellazio:av material..![]()
How little you know, my young friend.Originally posted by The man who was death:we dun get eastern european prostitutes here, only vietnam that region![]()
yep..in most av cases.they pay the actors..Originally posted by av98m:Oh, but I'll toss you a clue, I have never paid for sex. I think that's just sad.![]()
get out of your typical joo chiat/geylang areas la..Originally posted by The man who was death:we dun get eastern european prostitutes here, only vietnam that region![]()
i think a lot of men paid for just a good film to masturbate toOriginally posted by av98m:Oh, but I'll toss you a clue, I have never paid for sex. I think that's just sad.![]()
You're so wrong thereOriginally posted by The man who was death:we dun get eastern european prostitutes here, only vietnam that region![]()
so said the underaged boy who was called death...Originally posted by The man who was death:we dun get eastern european prostitutes here, only vietnam that region![]()
i nvr go round looking for sex mahOriginally posted by stellazio:get out of your typical joo chiat/geylang areas la..![]()
You sure its not a case of you just looking in all the wrong places?Originally posted by The man who was death:i nvr go round looking for sex mah![]()