DunnoOriginally posted by the Bear:got booth giving out free booze samples?
dun have lah, and if u wanna get booze there u must be a exco member firstOriginally posted by the Bear:got booth giving out free booze samples?
You good lahOriginally posted by The man who was death:must go to the taro booth, they got a lot of samples, there's one booth got sausage samples must try also.
i ta bao the hup lee chicken wings, cheap and good, 3 for $2![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Las Vegas Sands gets the Marina Site
Originally posted by the Bear:got 4 words about the whole IR nonsense...
watch me not care
that's the only thing near my sch, otherwise nothing there.Originally posted by sbst275:You good lah
The Food Expo just opp your school
Originally posted by The man who was death:that's the only thing near my sch, otherwise nothing there.
everyday will see the big hi 5 poster see until wanna puke![]()
what sesame street at downtown east??Originally posted by sbst275:![]()
Sesame Street at Downtown East?
Dunno...Originally posted by The man who was death:what sesame street at downtown east??
now it's that 12345 hi 5!! 5 in the air let's do it together hi 5!!
ello si ginaOriginally posted by stellazio:back from school..i freaking hate audit..![]()
Must be those kechil kechil cupsOriginally posted by The man who was death:ohh the cheapest drink at food expo is nescafe, 2 cups for 50 cent![]()
thats y i also chose to learn corporate communications..Originally posted by sbst275:ello si gina
Correct what, accountant all scared of auditors one what![]()
sai kangOriginally posted by stellazio:thats y i also chose to learn corporate communications..![]()
ok lah two cups add together like one regular cupOriginally posted by sbst275:Must be those kechil kechil cups
Originally posted by The man who was death:ok lah two cups add together like one regular cup![]()
dun have, anyway they under milo booth and the milo girls quite niceOriginally posted by sbst275:
Dunno whether is it F&N Coca Cola's or Nestle one
Anyway, got Nescafe 3 for $1 offer or not har?
Must be Nestle one lorOriginally posted by The man who was death:dun have, anyway they under milo booth and the milo girls quite nice![]()
also gotta say must try the macau hor fun/noodle hotplate nice sia
cheers got buy one can nescafe rtd and get one bottle of mistra freeOriginally posted by sbst275:Must be Nestle one lor
That Nescafe Mistra, my darling workplace there she say got chap huey tiam selling it @ 3 for $1
Must go try![]()