Its like you're trying to kill yourself with all these "remedies". Individually they're ok, combine the lot and you could have created some poison.Originally posted by the Bear:that's coz you're kinked in many ways which we should never know about
that stuff is gross.. so is the other stuff i'm taking to soothe the throat... like this weird reddish jujube and this even weirder "golden throat lozenge"
also been drinking too much water...
probably die later tonight..
worst of all, i'm caffeine-free today...
No idea but I like to eat raw egg anywayOriginally posted by the Bear:okay.. how come all these "remedies" for things from hangovers to sore throats to insomnia seem to have this common factor of an ingredient?
RAW EGG?
cure the ailment with salmonella?
See, its gross because you DRANK THE WHOLE BOTTLE!!!!!!!!Originally posted by the Bear:urgh!!
i just finished a bottle of that black treacly mess
all 150ml of the stuff
gross
Good morning (or evening to jetta)!Originally posted by jetta:Morning!![]()
Evening MG. Got plans for the weekend?Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Good morning (or evening to jetta)!
Well they do say after death you don't have any medical prblems anymore.Originally posted by av98m:Its like you're trying to kill yourself with all these "remedies". Individually they're ok, combine the lot and you could have created some poison.![]()
Not too many. Tomorrow morning, I'm bringing a couple of friends to the gun club for some shooting, before it gets too hot. Then the rest of the day is free. Sunday, I'll probably just dink around the house and do a bit of long-overdue "spring" cleaning.Originally posted by jetta:Evening MG. Got plans for the weekend?
You're so welcome. What out for our next theme park instalment.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Not too many. Tomorrow morning, I'm bringing a couple of friends to the gun club for some shooting, before it gets too hot. Then the rest of the day is free. Sunday, I'll probably just dink around the house and do a bit of long-overdue "spring" cleaning.
What about you?
(By the way, thanks for posting the images taken during your family's visit to Legoland!)
no wonder lah. you........*points index finger at bear*.......you are the one who passed me the virus.Originally posted by the Bear:coughing is what i've been doing for the past 2 days
So nice to see you at this time! Evening! Ho boh?Originally posted by littlestream:no wonder lah. you........*points index finger at bear*.......you are the one who passed me the virus.![]()
hehehehehh...........aiyoh, where are my manners. good morning bear.
huh? you sick ah? how come? got see doc or not? ah, gargle with salt water leh. and suck on fishermen friend. well, works for me. hopefully works for you. anyways, take care and get well soon.
so, pilates class this morning? wah, so many weeks liao hor? now can dance ballet lah. *covers mouth and sniggers*![]()
yah, these few evenings very boh eng. cook up the kitchen upside down. yesterday i had british columbia prawns. the heads very big one and the body taste a tad like lobsters. but i forgot to take pic.Originally posted by jetta:So nice to see you at this time! Evening! Ho boh?
x 2!!Originally posted by the Bear:hey everyone
i'm going for the class later then coming home to pass out
check this out.. i think i'm in lust with this girl => WOW![]()
Fatum got fight now. *poot*Originally posted by av98m:The bear did it to himself with his overconsumption of bak kwa and bak chang![]()
orh, like that....pao yin. 'cos never share.Originally posted by av98m:The bear did it to himself with his overconsumption of bak kwa and bak chang![]()