hee hee.........your taste like that one ah?Originally posted by the Bear:hey everyone
i'm going for the class later then coming home to pass out
check this out.. i think i'm in lust with this girl => WOW![]()
So what's #1 on your self renewal list? Internet?Originally posted by littlestream:yah, these few evenings very boh eng. cook up the kitchen upside down. yesterday i had british columbia prawns. the heads very big one and the body taste a tad like lobsters. but i forgot to take pic.
now, time to unwind a little and then take shower. it's 9"18pm. hubby is at badminton. sonny with his friend in basement so i am alone. self renewal time.![]()
x 2Originally posted by the Bear:i gotta lose weight
Originally posted by jetta:Fatum got fight now. *poot*![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee.........your taste like that one ah?
or is it the knife flipping skills?
Speaking for myself, my taste like that one. And the knife flipping skills a big bonus. Then she won't frown on my own knife collection mah(I've got a few folding knives, but no balisongs).Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee.........your taste like that one ah?
or is it the knife flipping skills?
what I find sexy is a woman with a fully equipped kitchen, complete with copper pots and pans, and know how to use themOriginally posted by ShrodingersCat:what's with guys and knives huh.... heheheheh
now.. what I find sexy.. is a guy with a nice full set of chef's knives and know how to use them!![]()
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:what's with guys and knives huh.... heheheheh
now.. what I find sexy.. is a guy with a nice full set of chef's knives and know how to use them!![]()
hee hee.........yah, you said it.Originally posted by jetta:So what's #1 on your self renewal list? Internet?I'm free now too. Dinner's done, everyone's slowly eating and I'm so happy because my neighbour's son across the street has offered to build us a kitchen counter and a top hung cabinet for the place we're buying. The best part? That I get to help!!! I love tools!!!! Lemme at them!!!
Bak chang + bak kwa = poot poot poot pootOriginally posted by littlestream:![]()
eh jetta. si mi? he cough leh, not poot leh.![]()
You not scared you kena 'bobbit' ah?Originally posted by the Bear:well, if Mrs Bear out there is as good with a knife as she is..
aiyah, bear............you keep saying but you must also do something lah. actions.....brudder.........actions!!!!Originally posted by the Bear:well, if Mrs Bear out there is as good with a knife as she is..
Originally posted by jetta:You not scared you kena 'bobbit' ah?![]()
Eh-hem!Originally posted by av98m:what I find sexy is a woman with a fully equipped kitchen, complete with copper pots and pans, and know how to use them![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
Originally posted by littlestream:aiyah, bear............you keep saying but you must also do something lah. actions.....brudder.........actions!!!!
you missed somebody right? go PM lah. maybe she lurks ley. good luck hor.
you don't want me to wear my tweety cupid uniform again izzit?![]()
*covers ears*Originally posted by av98m:Speaking for myself, my taste like that one. And the knife flipping skills a big bonus. Then she won't frown on my own knife collection mah(I've got a few folding knives, but no balisongs).
P.S. if she can do that with her hands, who knows what else she can do![]()
Bobbit accidents can happen.Originally posted by the Bear:i've love her so much she would have no reason to even think of anything remotely close to that
Your hubbie is a lucky manOriginally posted by jetta:Eh-hem!![]()
only if knife flipping is part of foreplayOriginally posted by jetta:Bobbit accidents can happen.![]()
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:what's with guys and knives huh.... heheheheh