Originally posted by av98m:![]()
Here's the most disgusting pro wrestling move ever
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NMVxhQmMI8o&search=hard%20gay
I figured since i can't find mrs right maybe there's a mr right for me out there. And we can buddy build too. Keeping my options open.Originally posted by the Bear:i think av is in lust with Hard Gay
really? shouldn't it be bak bak bakOriginally posted by jetta:Bak chang + bak kwa = poot poot poot poot
No leh, you're not weird to like time to yourself. I have that everyday and it's bliss. Whether I'm doing housework, scrapping, running errands, etc, it's bliss.Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee.........yah, you said it.actually, i don't know if i am weird. i do like time to myself. quiet time. hee hee...........
eh, how come you didn't join your family eating? what's for dinner anyways? wah, you eat early too eh?
you lucky devil but i still think it's the reflection of how you treat people. you must be a nice gal, hence, you get it back in return. my hubby is really impressed with you, girl!!! power tools gal!!! maybe he secretly wished he has a wife like you.........heheheheeeee.............
too bad, i am no tool gal nor good in home improvement. but i am "tough" in other areas lah.
anyways, your ah lau so lucky leh.![]()
Oh I bet the salesmen love it when you're thereOriginally posted by jetta:One of my fave things to do is go to Home Depot, Lowes or Sears to just fondle power tools.![]()
hurhurhur yeah! As long as a man furnish me with that fully equipped kitchen (i hope with a dish washer) ... I'd be doing some sexy recipes too!Originally posted by av98m:what I find sexy is a woman with a fully equipped kitchen, complete with copper pots and pans, and know how to use them![]()
Lemme go tell him.Originally posted by av98m:Your hubbie is a lucky man![]()
alamak........you another one.Originally posted by av98m:*wonders when and where he'll find mrs av*
*weeps*
I wanna work there.Originally posted by av98m:Oh I bet the salesmen love it when you're there![]()
You can get him to wash the dishes while shirtless, oiled up, and wearing an apron.Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:Unfortunately since no dish washer - hubby just have to double up as one la.
Morning pinky! Ho boh? I very ho.Originally posted by elindra:Morning Folks!
I think I missed not one but 2 targets. *weeps*Originally posted by littlestream:alamak........you another one.
weep cannot help leh. you must go out.
i wish you good luck too hor. God very fair. He make sure there is one for everyone. did you missed the target or not? maybe pass by your life and you didn't know?
I've had my share of grief with my Sg flat. That's why whenever I go back for a visit, I'll just paint the whole flat. I love painting walls too.Originally posted by the Bear:thing about singapore is that the houses are too small to be able to have an extensive set of power tools...
i watch the tube and see the houses in the shows.. with a garage full of them... i've love to have something like that
another thing is that sometimes, the houses in singapore are built out of nothing but concrete.. it took me 3 hours and a big-ass hammer drill, and 4 tungsten-carbide drill bits to drill 4 stupid holes in the wall..
never again...
Originally posted by jetta:I wanna work there.![]()
Morning!Originally posted by elindra:Morning Folks!
Why need apron? Apron still need to wash. HurhurhurhurhurOriginally posted by av98m:You can get him to wash the dishes while shirtless, oiled up, and wearing an apron.![]()
You are the womam!!!!Originally posted by jetta:No leh, you're not weird to like time to yourself. I have that everyday and it's bliss. Whether I'm doing housework, scrapping, running errands, etc, it's bliss.
We're all having dinner anywhere we like. Son's in the formal living room watching Nick, hubby and daughter are in the family room watching game show network. We're having spaghetti tonight. You leh?
Girl powerI just love power tools. Imagine how tickled I was when I got a Craftsman Club card in the mail under my name!
One of my fave things to do is go to Home Depot, Lowes or Sears to just fondle power tools.
Why your aim so bad one? Tell leh. *putting feet up, getting comfy*Originally posted by av98m:I think I missed not one but 2 targets. *weeps*
Not diving currently. Pobably next season.Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:Why need apron? Apron still need to wash. Hurhurhurhurhur
Oh ya but we're in Singapore and being naked in ur own house is a crime. Humm. Ok Apron then
Hey don't u dive?? Arent u supposed to be able to tell me what those creatures in my Krabi Phuket thread are??
You are lucky yours built from nice strong material. You knwo the papers forums lately keep talking about paperthin walls. Imagine u drill a few more holes and the wall perforates!Originally posted by the Bear:thing about singapore is that the houses are too small to be able to have an extensive set of power tools...
i watch the tube and see the houses in the shows.. with a garage full of them... i've love to have something like that
another thing is that sometimes, the houses in singapore are built out of nothing but concrete.. it took me 3 hours and a big-ass hammer drill, and 4 tungsten-carbide drill bits to drill 4 stupid holes in the wall..
never again...
good morning elindraOriginally posted by elindra:Morning Folks!
Better not, I have sharp objects within reach. *weeps*Originally posted by jetta:Why your aim so bad one? Tell leh. *putting feet up, getting comfy*
Morning Jetta!!!! I am good too!Originally posted by jetta:Morning pinky! Ho boh? I very ho.![]()