eh, talking about that, how's the interview?Originally posted by jetta:I wanna work there.![]()
Tank you veddy much. I accept this Oscar on behalf of my family....Originally posted by littlestream:You are the womam!!!!
*bows*![]()
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:You are lucky yours built from nice strong material. You knwo the papers forums lately keep talking about paperthin walls. Imagine u drill a few more holes and the wall perforates!
Put on hold. I think it would be better if I started work after we move.Originally posted by littlestream:eh, talking about that, how's the interview?
Originally posted by elindra:Morning Jetta!!!! I am good too!
Well I would be better if AV removed me out of his siggy![]()
oops, alamak..........sorry to dig up your sung xin shi.Originally posted by av98m:I think I missed not one but 2 targets. *weeps*
Does av have a crush on you?Originally posted by elindra:Morning Jetta!!!! I am good too!
Well I would be better if AV removed me out of his siggy![]()
Originally posted by jetta:Why your aim so bad one? Tell leh. *putting feet up, getting comfy*
Aiyoh! So quick ah?Originally posted by littlestream:oops, alamak..........sorry to dig up your sung xin shi.
but look forward lah. that's why the eyes is in front. to look forward.
alamak....wong fei hung finished liao. i gotta shower liao.
okay, bye bye av. good weekend ah.![]()
I bid you a begrudging bye bye.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
wah piang eh, i dare dig too deep and you still dare to ask.
okay, jetta, i go chang ek liao. you have a good nite and a great weekend hor.![]()
It's because you are the truely evil one here and not meOriginally posted by av98m:![]()
Someone else will have to make a poorly phrased post first.
I'm actually suprised nobody's used any of my many gaffles here. Like the one about me loving camels![]()
Originally posted by av98m:![]()
Someone else will have to make a poorly phrased post first.
I'm actually suprised nobody's used any of my many gaffles here. Like the one about me loving camels![]()
you lucky devil. have fun and post pics yah.Originally posted by jetta:Put on hold. I think it would be better if I started work after we move.
BTW, did I tell you? We've got free tickets to Seaworld!!!!! *happy dance*
i don't want to shower too late lah. wait hong sip. and then i want to watch my shen diao xia nu.Originally posted by jetta:Aiyoh! So quick ah?![]()
That would make any girl run for dear life.Originally posted by the Bear:we don't put people's posts in our siggies
and we already know you're an insect porn-lovin', camel lustin', buddy-buildin', kinked weirdass fella
with a handle "av" it's about right isn't it?
Ok have fun littlestream!Originally posted by littlestream:i don't want to shower too late lah. wait hong sip. and then i want to watch my shen diao xia nu.
self time also mean drama time leh.![]()
I think I will change if I ever find a girl(failing which, a guy).Originally posted by jetta:That would make any girl run for dear life.![]()
Added more to my post. Scroll up? Didn't mean to make it sound like I was bragging.Originally posted by littlestream:you lucky devil. have fun and post pics yah.
Originally posted by jetta:Girl powerI just love power tools. Imagine how tickled I was when I got a Craftsman Club card in the mail under my name!
One of my fave things to do is go to Home Depot, Lowes or Sears to just fondle power tools.

Aw... thank you but... "fetish"?Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
I think they broke the mold when they made you.
Honestly, you are the first female I've come across who actually admits to having a fetish for power tools.
* High fives jetta *
Of the three home improvement superstores you mentioned, which one is your favourite? Lowes doesn't have presence in MN, so given a choice between HD and Sears, I prefer the former because of their wider variety and greater selection of general home improvement merchandise. In fact, I was at the local HD just this morning looking for a rubber flapper valve for my upstairs toilet, which started to leak last night. Ended up getting the entire inlet/float/flapper assembly, since the one in the toilet is probably due for replacement anyway.
Even spent a bit of time fondling their Dremel power rotary tools...
Originally posted by littlestream:Aiyoh, SB like mine field. Hee hee...........
Hello MG but I have to go. Nite nite and you have a great weekend hor.
Eh, so do you secretly wished to have a partner like jetta or not? *nudge MG elbow* tell lah so I can read my hubby's mind. Hee hee.........joking lah. He is allowed his fantasies. Ignorance is bliss, anyways.![]()