sandwich you between two marble top tables lah.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i dunno what is most sinful, you're the expert!![]()
i want short cute girlOriginally posted by udontknowme:sandwich you between two marble top tables lah.
u want???![]()
go to google and google random stuff.Originally posted by kopiosatu:damn i'm bored, another hour before i go play football. now what can i do? yahoo games?
i had some protein drink, just to give me something before i play football later.Originally posted by udontknowme:go to google and google random stuff.
or...you can always go and eat.
actually, i only have one marble top table. and its a small one...Originally posted by kopiosatu:i want short cute girl
your house too many marble table tops?![]()
yes yes...go out lah.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i had some protein drink, just to give me something before i play football later.
i need to get out more man![]()
hello, i dun need marble table tops i just need that girl to give me diabetesOriginally posted by udontknowme:actually, i only have one marble top table. and its a small one...
hmm...but i dont mind getting another one just for u...
home is the place to relax one leh.Originally posted by udontknowme:yes yes...go out lah.
not grounded and you still stay at home...
i would go anywhere but home to relax lah...Originally posted by kopiosatu:home is the place to relax one leh.
where would u go?
two? who??Originally posted by udontknowme:i would go anywhere but home to relax lah...
and i think i have made you WORSE. now you are obssessing about TWO girls.
sigh...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:two? who??
u added yourself into the equation?![]()
haha, eh what's her name anyway, everytime call ppl short... very rude leh!Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
karena and the short gal lah.
MORON!![]()
dorothy.Originally posted by kopiosatu:haha, eh what's her name anyway, everytime call ppl short... very rude leh!
karena sounds nicer hor?Originally posted by udontknowme:dorothy.
haha...
not rude lah. at least not here. but if you get used to it![]()
hahaha...udontknowme is the bestest name lahOriginally posted by kopiosatu:karena sounds nicer hor?
i'll just call her D![]()
hahahahhaahahOriginally posted by udontknowme:hahaha...udontknowme is the bestest name lah![]()
you can call her anything i guess...lol
though my other cousin calls her the short girl...
no no...her brother.Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahahhaahah
eh which cousin, the gangster?
she very short meh?
hahahaha ok la cute can liaoOriginally posted by udontknowme:no no...her brother.
she's...slightly taller than 150 i think...i dunno!!hahaha...
im not the one who called her short!!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahaha ok la cute can liao
jialat leh, u 170+ issit? say ppl short![]()
hello!!Originally posted by the Bear:i'm 6 foot and some days i feel short
whee...you recover pretty fast eh...Originally posted by the Bear:hey udon
same old.. i think it's getting better... the sudden fits of coughing have stopped.. just occasional coughs