because tools ain't under the welfare budget mah.Originally posted by laurence82:become a joke liao
we told those ASSS, i mean the S1, S3, CO that we rather the money that go into events like unit dinners, Pride Day and whatnot go into the budget meant for tools so that we can have better tools
yeah, where else got such dedicated people asking their bosses to give them better tools to do their work, instead of ci he wan le in some events?
and their answer was? they cant, coz the budget already approportioned...
we were like 'huh?'
Once Moses was walking down the street and up came along Bush. Bush started to say hi when Moses turned and scurried away. The next day, Moses was walking along the street and met Bush again. As before, he turned around and ran away.Originally posted by Fatum:is he bushy's man .... or is bushy his man ? ....![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:because tools ain't under the welfare budget mah.
the whole system is baloney lah.
the best way to boost morale isn't to go for family day and all that, its just to give the men day off.
well good thing is that the current CO bothers to come down and talk to us. unlike the previous bastard.Originally posted by the Bear:well, the con-men-sultants told them that the men don't want money or time off.. they rather "bond" over the family days and all those things..
scholar-COs will believe that &@*( coz they have no idea how the normal people are...
i will write that on the white board laterOriginally posted by the Bear:work a lot, make a lot of mistakes
work little, make fewer mistakes
don't work, no mistakes..
people remember mistakes..
so the people who never work get promoted...
it worked that way in my department
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i will write that on the white board later![]()
A guy I know, who belongs to the workalot group, kena a 'D' and no performance bonus becuas eof one mistake, while the fucking lazy bastards in the same department got their bonuses.Originally posted by the Bear:work a lot, make a lot of mistakes
work little, make fewer mistakes
don't work, no mistakes..
people remember mistakes..
so the people who never work get promoted...
it worked that way in my department
Yup, the guy cannot differentiate between a duck and a guy wearing a bright orange vest. And his friend was the one who ended up apologising through the media!!Originally posted by laurence82:And shot his friend during hunting? Hurhurhur
HOLA!!Originally posted by the Bear:home
had to show the folks the civil serpent's club at Bukit Batok
Originally posted by udontknowme:HOLA!!
hmm...should i get a double room or single room res in uni?
Originally posted by udontknowme:hmm...but isnt it usually better to get a double room for first year?
holaaa...Originally posted by av98m:zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz...........................