Originally posted by the Bear:hey.. gimme a break.. these days are rare.. still waiting for returns and once they are in, all heck breaks loose...
then, also, the big boss is away from the office on some official business...
i've done most of my work and the rest can wait...
What kind of toysOriginally posted by sbst275:Went out gai gai with my darling
Went to buy toys for her
Those block building ones lah, LEGO kindOriginally posted by elindra:What kind of toys
Erhmm adult only toys?![]()
For yr big darling or little darling?Originally posted by sbst275:Those block building ones lah, LEGO kind
Adult only toys?? I dun buy those
Little one lahOriginally posted by elindra:For yr big darling or little darling?
Dr M is famous for that la. His pet dog not following his commands ma.
Poor thingOriginally posted by elindra:Wah liao eh~
Sian
My evening and tomorrow burn liao![]()
pao angbaoOriginally posted by the Bear:what happened?
may have to go bowling tomorrow.. no one around on monday because most of the team kena invited to wedding dinner..
attempting to do a "roll-off" where we bowl and the other team bowl on monday
It's bad news as wellOriginally posted by laurence82:Good news
Zarqawi, the Jordanian terrorist leader in Iraw, has been killed
CNN
x2 x3 x4 x5 x6 x7.....*Groan...*Originally posted by elindra:![]()
I need a long long long long break
My coming weekend is burnt as well *weeps*Originally posted by elindra:Wah liao eh~
Sian
My evening and tomorrow burn liao![]()
*clap clap*Originally posted by the Bear:low-tech solution to high-tech problem...
stupid printer refused to print a line on a document when the bloody print preview showed the line...
so, i drew a line with a pencil and photocopied the thing...
haha...byee...Originally posted by the Bear:huh? since when?
ahh.. hi udon
anyhoooo... i'm going home
see you on the night side later

hoh hohOriginally posted by jetta:Ho boh? We're just sitting down to dinner.