Kong si mi wa ko lah, ah lau...............I'm eating lunch and yet the lunch is not helping.Originally posted by laurence82:u mean, there are some other people where there are many of them?![]()
of cuz he treats u as an individualOriginally posted by littlestream:Kong si mi wa ko lah, ah lau...............I'm eating lunch and yet the lunch is not helping.![]()
Hee hee.........aiyah, ah lau..........you ah!!!Originally posted by laurence82:of cuz he treats u as an individual
u dont wanna hint that you have multiple personalities, or that I talked to godma 1 on monday, godma 2 on tuesday
whats with lunch? its digesting u instead of u digesting it?
Originally posted by laurence82:how come got fishy smell?
we fly them here direct, like airpork
really so good meh?Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:frankly, he is the one of nicest people i ve seen in the forum. apart from the failed attempts to molest me.![]()
because he knows you will not be shakened?Originally posted by the Bear:why he never attempt to bribe me?
MUACKS MUACKS!Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:frankly, he is the one of nicest people i ve seen in the forum. apart from the failed attempts to molest me.![]()
how come i eat until i dunno i got eat b4...Originally posted by browniebaobao:because he knows you will not be shakened?
he nv bribe me before also leh.. [color=red]only know how to take advantage of me.[/color]
because you got dementiaOriginally posted by skeujin:how come i eat until i dunno i got eat b4...![]()
mus b she got me drunk n took advantage of me wen i was passed out.Originally posted by udontknowme:because you got dementia![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:mus b she got me drunk n took advantage of me wen i was passed out.
for bbb... ill get drunk w jus one sip...Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm.. must have taken about 50 gallons of Guinness to do that
he's not sober la thats why...Originally posted by browniebaobao:because he knows you will not be shakened?
he nv bribe me before also leh.. only know how to take advantage of me.![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:for bbb... ill get drunk w jus one sip...![]()
wait i get drunk on oyster shooters thn she knw...Originally posted by Master -_-:he's not sober la thats why...![]()
yes yes i wana see the domimatrix side of her...Originally posted by the Bear:hey, bbb.. cheeken is asking.. nay.. BEGGING you to take advantage of him
n im still innocent of all charges..Originally posted by elindra:This thread is now 5 pages![]()
errr.... even if u are andy lau, i also wun take advantage of u.Originally posted by skeujin:mus b she got me drunk n took advantage of me wen i was passed out.
i tot it should be 'zui weng zhi yi bu zai jiu'?Originally posted by skeujin:for bbb... ill get drunk w jus one sip...![]()