skeujin likes to sian girls...Originally posted by laurence82:corruption never ends
so what is the verdict?
and so we are back to square oneOriginally posted by coolger03:skeujin likes to sian girls...
i totally agree....Originally posted by coolger03:skeujin does not sian girls...
tsk tsk....Originally posted by skeujin:i totally agree....
that's because it's the truth..Originally posted by udontknowme:and so we are back to square one
simi tai chee?Originally posted by coolger03:tsk tsk....
despicable leh... change the quote...
heng u not the mod here...
nothing, nothing... u go back to sianing gers...Originally posted by skeujin:simi tai chee?![]()

simi lah.. i wana become monk liao...Originally posted by coolger03:nothing, nothing... u go back to sianing gers...
i know u r very busy...
ok ok going going. mus work liaoOriginally posted by littlestream:Eh, eh, eh..........lovers quarrel..........go to another corner please.
my dear dear busy studying for her papers tomolo leh... better dun let her see this... wait she got no mood to study...Originally posted by littlestream:Eh, eh, eh..........lovers quarrel..........go to another corner please.
you cha boh, your dear dear cha boh......then.....that means......errr...erm...eh.....ah.....oh.....awww.......Originally posted by coolger03:my dear dear busy studying for her papers tomolo leh... better dun let her see this... wait she got no mood to study...
my dear dear is the best le... no one else can be better than her....Originally posted by littlestream:you cha boh, your dear dear cha boh......then.....that means......errr...erm...eh.....ah.....oh.....awww.......![]()
female brokeback ah?Originally posted by coolger03:my dear dear is the best le... no one else can be better than her....
so why not??![]()
Originally posted by coolger03:my dear dear is the best le... no one else can be better than her....
so why not??![]()
hmm, wonder what will the king say?Originally posted by littlestream:female brokeback ah?
can, can..........it's a free world.......anything goes.
in a distant, i hear a shattered heart...................![]()
what watermelon?Originally posted by littlestream:Huh? si mi? Hmm si gua ah.
Anyways, good luck in your exams hor. Jia you!!!![]()
he's used to it le la.Originally posted by laurence82:hmm, wonder what will the king say?![]()
not u 3rd party meh?Originally posted by browniebaobao:he's used to it le la.
he's the 3rd party between me and my dear.
ahem* i know coolger first hor.Originally posted by laurence82:not u 3rd party meh?
very confusing relationships