Wah you clearing leave for gaming?Originally posted by Ferret:elloz jettie~~~
Me off again tml~~~~
ToNIGHT IS PANGYA NIGHT~ !![]()
I seeOriginally posted by littlestream:sbs...........i respond to your question here hor.
yah, the toronto transit pa gang. illegal strike so only lasted a day but caused havoc on the roads...for me lah. traffic jam leh 'cos more peeps kena drive mah.
not yet settled but they bo pian got to go back to work.
*coUGh couGh*Originally posted by jetta:Wah you clearing leave for gaming?![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:elloz bear![]()
AHA!!Originally posted by Ferret:Nah. I always leave the kids alone![]()
Er... no. Translate leh.Originally posted by littlestream:hey, jetta.........we both really "sum yau leng sai" (cantonese)you know what i mean right?
Sounds so brokeback leh...Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee.........aiyah, you two!!!
Okay, here's Mandarin..........."xin you ling xin"?
Meaning mutual understanding lah.
You see, jetta? We are miles and miles apart but we both thought of the same thing even without each other's prompting.
Aiyah, you..............not brokeback lah. That guy in SB lah!!!Originally posted by jetta:Sounds so brokeback leh...but seriously, I agree. Sometimes I wonder what it'd be like if all of us here were in the same room. We'd all be laughing and eating non-stop. Hopefully we can coincide our next visit to Sg.
Heng ah. How many times do I have to tell you I'm straighter than a ruler?Originally posted by littlestream:Aiyah, you..............not brokeback lah. That guy in SB lah!!!![]()
Where do you manage to find such gems?Originally posted by the Bear:
PiangzOriginally posted by the Bear:
Originally posted by jetta:Heng ah. How many times do I have to tell you I'm straighter than a ruler?![]()

Good girl. "A" for effort.Originally posted by littlestream:Yes ma'am
Originally posted by jetta:Piangz. I'd check it out but I have to wash my hair.
That's where you come in....Originally posted by the Bear:ahh.. but you'll be missing out on a lot of funny stuff.. and entertainment news too
Originally posted by jetta:That's where you come in....![]()
You think you rapunzel meh? ?Originally posted by jetta:Piangz. I'd check it out but I have to wash my hair.

My secret's out.Originally posted by littlestream:You think you rapunzel meh? ?
Take so long to wash hair meh?![]()