yah.. u overdid it w the flash eyelashes....Originally posted by laurence82:i think its my makeup
dang!![]()
not foundation meh?Originally posted by skeujin:yah.. u overdid it w the flash eyelashes....
foundation was ok. mayb the mascara was too thick. n i tink a light ash bronze powder will go vry nicely w yr skin for evenings...Originally posted by laurence82:not foundation meh?
i never do eyelashes wor, altho i got curl it
i go try it for the next outing bahOriginally posted by skeujin:foundation was ok. mayb the mascara was too thick. n i tink a light ash bronze powder will go vry nicely w yr skin for evenings...
then you 
ok.. put on a nice sun dress ok.. show off tt nice cleavage of yours....Originally posted by laurence82:i go try it for the next outing bah
They can be prezzies for my birthday bahOriginally posted by littlestream:Nah, ah lau, let me teach you. First you draw your eyesthen you
eeekOriginally posted by skeujin:ok.. put on a nice sun dress ok.. show off tt nice cleavage of yours....![]()
sis not ah lau lah... laura...Originally posted by littlestream:Nah, ah lau, let me teach you. First you draw your eyesthen you
come on. show the feminine side of u...Originally posted by laurence82:eeek
i dont wear dresses![]()
i dont have a feminine sideOriginally posted by skeujin:come on. show the feminine side of u...
ill reconfirm tt w fatum, stell n kopi...Originally posted by laurence82:i dont have a feminine side![]()
oOOPS...........oh dear.......ah lau.......I forgot all about it. I'm so sorry. I had it in mind to start a birthday thread for you but I forgot. How come no one started one?Originally posted by laurence82:They can be prezzies for my birthday bah![]()

laura bday ah? wah lau y no outg!Originally posted by littlestream:oOOPS...........oh dear.......ah lau.......I forgot all about it. I'm so sorry. I had it in mind to start a birthday thread for you but I forgot. How come no one started one?
Oh, ah lau.......happy belated birthday. *sings*
Happy birthday to you
Happy birthday to ah lau
Happy birthday to you.
I'm wishing you love, happiness, good health and success.![]()
they wont knowOriginally posted by skeujin:ill reconfirm tt w fatum, stell n kopi...![]()
Yah, he has the same day as my nephew. Then, cos I already sent ang pow to nephew so bo chup already. I forgot all about it. I don't wanna give excuse lah, forget means forget but actually hor, I very busy leh. So many things on my mind.Originally posted by skeujin:laura bday ah? wah lau y no outg!
hapi bday smelly kin jio...![]()
wah lau... so eng nvr come support my soler concert...Originally posted by laurence82:Thanks godma and skeujin
Nah, no mood for birthdays anyway, coz of recent events
In fact, dont feel anything also, like very empty
On Tuesday, just stay at home and clean hamster cage nia, then eat milo and biscuits for dinner
Hurhur
a quiet birthday
i didnt know u got an outingOriginally posted by skeujin:wah lau... so eng nvr come support my soler concert...![]()
oo, i got same birthday as my cousin, and she was born 12 years earlier, so we both born in the year of the dog tooOriginally posted by littlestream:Yah, he has the same day as my nephew. Then, cos I already sent ang pow to nephew so bo chup already. I forgot all about it. I don't wanna give excuse lah, forget means forget but actually hor, I very busy leh. So many things on my mind.
I think was on Tuesday, May 30.Sorry hor, ah lau, oops, I mean Laura.
har.... me n sis been bumping the thread for ages leh... some forum peeps did attend....Originally posted by laurence82:i didnt know u got an outing![]()
alamakOriginally posted by skeujin:har.... me n sis been bumping the thread for ages leh... some forum peeps did attend....
Aiyoh, so sorry to hear. I blanjah you, want or not? Where you wanna go? That Westin Stamford top want or not? Used to be called Compass Rose. Hopefully can make your day. But I only pay for you hor. If you got company, they got to pay for themselves, okay? I now very poor also. Must save for sonny's uni admission end of year. Very shiong. Cannot anyhow spend liao.Originally posted by laurence82:Thanks godma and skeujin
Nah, no mood for birthdays anyway, coz of recent events
In fact, dont feel anything also, like very empty
On Tuesday, just stay at home and clean hamster cage nia, then eat milo and biscuits for dinner
Hurhur
a quiet birthday
orh. nxt concert i pm n sms u... im a kiasu singaporean...Originally posted by laurence82:alamak
i didnt notice
anyway didnt log in much these few days, pc a bit sot