Huh why must treat? Urm, a hug can or not?Originally posted by littlestream:Aiyoh, so sorry to hear. I blanjah you, want or not? Where you wanna go? That Westin Stamford top want or not? Used to be called Compass Rose. Hopefully can make your day. But I only pay for you hor. If you got company, they got to pay for themselves, okay? I now very poor also. Must save for sonny's uni admission end of year. Very shiong. Cannot anyhow spend liao.
Why feel empty? Don't think so much lah. If seriously, people want to think hor, everyone also empty or at one point lonely. Must con oneself that you are happy.
We cannot be in the pits forever one. Sit there too long also tired and one day will want to come up to breath some fresh air and see sunshine. So, whatever is happening with you, just ride it off. Sure will pass one, hor.
Cheer up okay. I cannot hug you lah. So, I give you a pat. *pats*
yah lor. why ah lau no go. so, did coolger went? and cammy?Originally posted by skeujin:wah lau... so eng nvr come support my soler concert...![]()
oh yah horOriginally posted by littlestream:yah lor. why ah lau no go. so, did coolger went? and cammy?
got take autograph or not? post pic ley. too bad i'm not there but i sure lose out to the young chicks one lah. even i look young for my age, but sure cannot compete with the ah lians.![]()
my sister also born in the year of the dog. she's a great lady. heart of gold. you also ah?Originally posted by laurence82:oo, i got same birthday as my cousin, and she was born 12 years earlier, so we both born in the year of the dog too
>.<
hah ud be surprised. there was n old lady tt luked 80. hunched over n all n she came for the concert...Originally posted by littlestream:yah lor. why ah lau no go. so, did coolger went? and cammy?
got take autograph or not? post pic ley. too bad i'm not there but i sure lose out to the young chicks one lah. even i look young for my age, but sure cannot compete with the ah lians.![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:orh. nxt concert i pm n sms u... im a kiasu singaporean...![]()
piang eh. birthday treat lah!! alamak...wanna blanjah you, you also hang up to sell.Originally posted by laurence82:Huh why must treat? Urm, a hug can or not?![]()
haha i cannot disclose until everythg is firm.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
huh? next concert ah? who ah?
eh, wanna hire a pa or not? i can i can![]()
*koks ah lau's head*Originally posted by laurence82:oh yah hor
the other day coolger told me she came back from soler
alamak
hee hee..........alamak.........that one looking for toy boy or what? if i am a rich old lady, widow and all, i also will mahOriginally posted by skeujin:hah ud be surprised. there was n old lady tt luked 80. hunched over n all n she came for the concert...
i got a collegue to b the photog. will post pics in the soler thread wen i receive them.
then there must be n number with heart of gold liaoOriginally posted by littlestream:my sister also born in the year of the dog. she's a great lady. heart of gold. you also ah?![]()
dot dot dotOriginally posted by littlestream:piang eh. birthday treat lah!! alamak...wanna blanjah you, you also hang up to sell.
cannot hug lah. even here, i don't hug guys one although it's a common greetings. unless ang moh lah, then boh pian if they come forward. otherwise, my body language very good one. they (tng lang and some ang mohs) get the message loud and clear. only hand shakes.![]()
hee hee...........yah, yah.......i forgot. but then got pm mah. okay, okay, i respect, respect. i wait until firm you tell me okay?Originally posted by skeujin:haha i cannot disclose until everythg is firm.
u in sg meh?
huh? si mi?Originally posted by laurence82:then there must be n number with heart of gold liao
i heart of banana![]()
haha no lah i dun take their numbers. no point. not as thou i can anytime go HK n go out w them. n even if i wanted to i can call their manager.Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee..........alamak.........that one looking for toy boy or what? if i am a rich old lady, widow and all, i also will mahkeeps one young at heart.
wah seh........i'm waiting. eh, got their email addresses or not? or their phone numbers? handsome right? but a bit too petite lah hor?
huh? si mi? eh, speak english leyOriginally posted by laurence82:dot dot dot
wah, i also wanna be manager. got lobang or not? hmm....i wanna be.....Originally posted by skeujin:haha no lah i dun take their numbers. no point. not as thou i can anytime go HK n go out w them. n even if i wanted to i can call their manager.![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:ok me going home. nitez peeps.
godma, you are tired..go to the pantry..reach for the instant coffeeOriginally posted by littlestream:huh? si mi?
a dot, when used, indicate a full stop or end of a sentenceOriginally posted by littlestream:huh? si mi? eh, speak english ley![]()
okay, i agree...........but no more coffee. i need water. it's pretty hot and humid. the best temp for me is about 22deg COriginally posted by laurence82:godma, you are tired..go to the pantry..reach for the instant coffee
woooo...u must obey...
piang eh *faints*Originally posted by laurence82:a dot, when used, indicate a full stop or end of a sentence
a comma, when used, indicate a pause in the sentence