Originally posted by udontknowme:hehe...you dont seem to like em very much eh...
i have no idea WTF is going on in myst.Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. but this isn't a game.. just something to show different animals and stuff
i gave up on Myst
good evening udon. exams round the corner eh?Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
MORNING LS!!
she used to frequent here and AA.Originally posted by the Bear:well, i'm going to go meet rainee coz heck, i was talking to her before SBH
made in m'sia hor? we have it here. one packet only 99 cents. no taxOriginally posted by sbst275:munching Jacob's cream crackers with hot milo
Buatan Malaysia for almost 20 years le! Last time if can remember was manufactured at JurongOriginally posted by littlestream:made in m'sia hor? we have it here. one packet only 99 cents. no tax![]()
hmm...i guess i'll keep my opinions to myself.Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahaha, not when it opened with that kind of reputation.
i guess i was totally against these kinda guys because during the later stages of the outings, before it died out. we had newbies joining us guys and keep asking if there are any girls coming along. and the very people who joined us 'spoke' like most of them in here today.
Go pack something to eat lahOriginally posted by kopiosatu:wah sian la... the thought of 24hrs duty with an IC who will only order chicken rice...
errr yeah.Originally posted by littlestream:good evening udon. exams round the corner eh?
caught a bit of that lotus lantern. have not been watching tv lately so i'm also lost what's going on.Originally posted by sbst275:Tml is that Lotus Lantern last esp
See how that evil Yang Jian and that heave queen gets punished...
Anyway for Da Chang Jin, that Lady Cui gonna get locked up![]()
not all.Originally posted by udontknowme:hmm...i guess i'll keep my opinions to myself.
you never know who reads this stuff...
but not all of then there are like that...
only the IC will buy, and its chicken riceOriginally posted by sbst275:Go pack something to eat lah
These days dramas are the ladies that are getting notti on the screensOriginally posted by littlestream:caught a bit of that lotus lantern. have not been watching tv lately so i'm also lost what's going on.
have fun.![]()
orh izzit? when i was preteen, i lived in toa payoh. on the right hand side was siong hoe factory. wah seh, the aroma of the cookies sure made me hungry. i even went over to ask for a job. but i was only 12 then.Originally posted by sbst275:Buatan Malaysia for almost 20 years le! Last time if can remember was manufactured at Jurong
Here 1 pack is $1.20, 1 tin cost $5.50
Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
I can give you more!
Eh, Bear..........yesterday I was looking for my friend (online) who is a badminton coach. Hey, wala......I type the wrong name and found another friend instead. He is the commissioner of ica. You know him or not? Me know him since 15 years old.*ahem* same school and *ahem* *coughs*
Originally posted by kopiosatu:only the IC will buy, and its chicken rice![]()
aiyoh, you better run along lo. shoo........go revise and have an early nite so you'll be all set for it.Originally posted by udontknowme:errr yeah.
tomorrow...
dont wanna talk about it...
Originally posted by littlestream:orh izzit? when i was preteen, i lived in toa payoh. on the right hand side was siong hoe factory. wah seh, the aroma of the cookies sure made me hungry. i even went over to ask for a job. but i was only 12 then.![]()
i think i'll go sleep man... bring a book to read... relax. wait for ground run or air check...Originally posted by sbst275:
Maybe pack something like sandwich or canned food
Originally posted by kopiosatu:only the IC will buy, and its chicken rice![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think i'll go sleep man... bring a book to read... relax. wait for ground run or air check...