Originally posted by Ferret:I mean...um.. I think...hmrf...U manipulated me somehow. But I dunno how to explain.
-loss for words-
WAH thanks leh! for that you get one kowtow from me.Originally posted by Ferret:I am evil and mean. And I can do whatever I want.
*lETs OUT EViL lAuGhTer*
But for ur sake, I will try.
*pUts on disCArded haLo*
Elloz sWeetiE![]()
Can u do any magic ?Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah lao eh!!! i didn't even do any magic...!!!
i never manipulate la, don't say that.. i... CONvinced you that's all![]()
elloz FERRET!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Ferret:I am evil and mean. And I can do whatever I want.
*lETs OUT EViL lAuGhTer*
But for ur sake, I will try.
*pUts on disCArded haLo*
Elloz sWeetiE![]()
elloz jettieOriginally posted by jetta:![]()
and i take one step closer to canadaOriginally posted by udontknowme:im the FEMALE cupid...
hmm...weird...
*takes kopi's sleeve and blows nose*
thanks...NOW i feel better...
you say one ah.... *lookz forward to next outing*Originally posted by kopiosatu:WAH thanks leh! for that you get one kowtow from me.![]()
wah only now then say elloz ah?Originally posted by Ferret:elloz jettie![]()
*TuRNS GROwL inTo GriN*Originally posted by udontknowme:elloz FERRET!!!!!!!!!!!
old habits die hard...![]()
i can do disappearing acts.Originally posted by Ferret:Can u do any magic ?
Like cards, etc ?![]()
like that your whole life also can never get to canada...Originally posted by kopiosatu:and i take one step closer to canada![]()
cyber one leh!Originally posted by Ferret:you say one ah.... *lookz forward to next outing*![]()
elloz. mr corny.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i can do disappearing acts.
but you all can't look when i'm doing that trick![]()
you're flying me there what.Originally posted by udontknowme:like that your whole life also can never get to canada...
in the first place, you cant walk on water![]()
What cyber. U never state hor. Dont care liao. Too lateOriginally posted by kopiosatu:cyber one leh!
hahaha corny like the solar powered torchlight.Originally posted by Ferret:elloz. mr corny.![]()
let me get the cute girl first can?Originally posted by Ferret:What cyber. U never state hor. Dont care liao. Too late![]()
like the guy who can see 1 sec into the future.Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahaha corny like the solar powered torchlight.
DONT EAT JUNK FOOD!!!Originally posted by Ferret:Hold ur horses folks.
I am going out to buy macs![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Hold ur horses folks.
I am going out to buy macs![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:hello hello...........just returned from fire erm, what ah? not drill leh. i was typing/reading then sekali fire alarm. i tot got fire drill but didn't get notice ley.
anyways, grab my bag and headed for the designated spot. wah seh, then sekali two fire trucks came, be boh be boh....and then got one ambulance also.
stood in the chill and light drizzle. and then what? false alarm.![]()
alamak.........kopioooooo........you and your cute girl. i AM in toronto lah. you should bribe me to look her up.Originally posted by kopiosatu:let me get the cute girl first can?![]()