hahahahaha not yoghurt?Originally posted by Ferret:Hold ur horses folks.
I am going out to buy macs![]()
Oh oh kopi. You're doomed.Originally posted by littlestream:alamak.........kopioooooo........you and your cute girl. i AM in toronto lah. you should bribe me to look her up.
but wait a minute.......orh *points finger* i tell karena!!!!![]()
elloz streamieOriginally posted by littlestream:hello hello...........just returned from fire erm, what ah? not drill leh. i was typing/reading then sekali fire alarm. i tot got fire drill but didn't get notice ley.
anyways, grab my bag and headed for the designated spot. wah seh, then sekali two fire trucks came, be boh be boh....and then got one ambulance also.
stood in the chill and light drizzle. and then what? false alarm.![]()
yesterday i asked you to help already!!Originally posted by littlestream:alamak.........kopioooooo........you and your cute girl. i AM in toronto lah. you should bribe me to look her up.
ya hor... eh help me find her leh.Originally posted by littlestream:alamak.........kopioooooo........you and your cute girl. i AM in toronto lah. you should bribe me to look her up.
I dont think its my decision to make. I dont traffic in people.Originally posted by kopiosatu:let me get the cute girl first can?![]()
yeah, she's CBC... /me meltsOriginally posted by Fatum:who is cute ger ? ... karena is also cute CBC, no ? ...![]()
*snArLz*Originally posted by udontknowme:DONT EAT JUNK FOOD!!!
yeah la, if i'm successful i'll kowtow to u in front of the girlOriginally posted by Ferret:I dont think its my decision to make. I dont traffic in people.![]()
eating mac is a sign of depression ?Originally posted by the Bear:how come you so depressed you're eating Mc's?
CBCs are ..... *ahem ..... rather challenging ........Originally posted by kopiosatu:yeah, she's CBC... /me melts
ayiah as long as a chinese girl brought up overseas (not anywhere in asia), appeals to me
of course gotta have cute cheeks and button nose![]()
Nah thats code for greasy food to uOriginally posted by kopiosatu:hahahahaha not yoghurt?
whatever BC la... PAC also can...Originally posted by Fatum:CBCs are ..... *ahem ..... rather challenging ........![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:eating mac is a sign of depression ?
no no that's yoghurt + chicken sandwich to meOriginally posted by Ferret:Nah thats code for greasy food to u![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:*snArLz*
snarling is to let u know "let kopi get his cute girl"Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
why oh why do you hate me so much ferret??![]()
That would be my first choice, beef hor fun. *dreaming*Originally posted by the Bear:well, why eat something so.. ewwww...
got those late night zhi char stall? get some hor fun or something?

Originally posted by kopiosatu:snarling is to let u know "let kopi get his cute girl"![]()
helloooooooo ferret.........you buying mac's ah? got crispy chicken burger or not?Originally posted by Ferret:elloz streamie![]()
wah, now u take it out on meOriginally posted by udontknowme:![]()
*SLAP*