hee hee.........i quit as mama-san long time ago liaoOriginally posted by udontknowme:yesterday i asked you to help already!!
but you said that if you find any it'll be for your son
but what's in for me?Originally posted by kopiosatu:ya hor... eh help me find her leh.
if u can tell karena personally, then i think i concentrate on karena![]()
treat you crystal jade and come to wedding no need to pao ang pow la....Originally posted by littlestream:but what's in for me?
in this realistic world, cannot beat them, join them.![]()
Fight! Fight! *grabs a comfy chair, front row seat to the action*Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
*SLAP*
eh, why you describe me?Originally posted by kopiosatu:yeah, she's CBC... /me melts
ayiah as long as a chinese girl brought up overseas (not anywhere in asia), appeals to me
of course gotta have cute cheeks and button nose![]()
22-26 preferredOriginally posted by littlestream:eh, why you describe me?![]()
don't pretend. coming in to protect *ahem* izzit?Originally posted by Pitot:* pops in..
head count..
siamz*![]()
u helped me already.Originally posted by udontknowme:ok poeple
kopi needs help
cos he's addicted to karena!!!!
its like he's on drugs...
ohhh...POOR kopi
we gots to think of a ways to HELP him...
Originally posted by udontknowme:ok poeple
kopi needs help
cos he's addicted to karena!!!!
its like he's on drugs...
ohhh...POOR kopi
we gots to think of a ways to HELP him...
i fit in. my waist only 24Originally posted by kopiosatu:22-26 preferred![]()
eh...shitOriginally posted by kopiosatu:u helped me already.
got the cute short girl![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:i fit in. my waist only 24![]()
WAH!Originally posted by littlestream:i fit in. my waist only 24![]()
but i don't like very beautiful girls.Originally posted by Fatum:to be honest hor ... there are plenty of hotter CBCs around ......
plenty more that'll leave Maggie Q, Christy Chung and even .... karena in the dust ....![]()
errr...surely you dont wanna go out with kopi????Originally posted by littlestream:i fit in. my waist only 24![]()
ok la, i'll go sleep... gnight.Originally posted by udontknowme:eh...shit
you were supposed to have gone to sleep...
*SLAPS kopi for spoiling my wonderful plan*![]()
Then explain Karena?Originally posted by kopiosatu:but i don't like very beautiful girls.
just someone pleasant looking, cute... adorable...
in fact models intimidate me, no matter how friendly they are.
karena's cute .... not hot .....Originally posted by jetta:Then explain Karena?![]()
I cant do anything. Its her life. She choose can do wadever she wants with it.Originally posted by littlestream:don't pretend. coming in to protect *ahem* izzit?![]()
nites!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok la, i'll go sleep... gnight.
she's cute.Originally posted by jetta:Then explain Karena?![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:LS,
Did your sister ever get back to you with information about the number of calories burned while climbing stairs?