Send her a pm? Night.Originally posted by the Bear:i just miss baby's presence
with that, i'm going to sleep... goodnight everyone
nites!Originally posted by the Bear:i just miss baby's presence
with that, i'm going to sleep... goodnight everyone
*birds singing*Originally posted by kopiosatu:treat you crystal jade and come to wedding no need to pao ang pow la....![]()
Hi skeu. Ho boh?Originally posted by skeujin:*peekaboo*
oh yeah.Originally posted by jetta:ume, streamie, guess what? The pissboy sent me an apology via pm.
bz... tired... stil at work...Originally posted by jetta:Hi skeu. Ho boh?
high 5sOriginally posted by Fatum:to be honest hor ... there are plenty of hotter CBCs around ......
plenty more that'll leave Maggie Q, Christy Chung and even .... karena in the dust ....![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:bz... tired... stil at work...![]()
I'm just letting it sit until I come up with a missive after I accept it.Originally posted by udontknowme:oh yeah.
skid was talking to him last night on the shoutbox.
so...everything's ok now??
me? no lah. the number tape ran out liao loOriginally posted by udontknowme:errr...surely you dont wanna go out with kopi????![]()
kidding...
You know what they say about your memory being the first to go as you age, right?Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
pls accept my thousand apologies, MG. i didn't ask leh. sorry hor. not that i forgot but because you said it wasn't for fitness so i scrap the idea.
pai seh hor. so how? you want me to ask or not? but pardon this grand dame, i forgot what was the question.![]()
nope...Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
wth...had your dinner yet??
Originally posted by littlestream:me? no lah. the number tape ran out liao lo![]()
do you know why? because skid made him do it. skid spoke up for you yesterday. although peeboy apologized in sb but skid said no point saying it in an empty sb. perhaps that's why peeboy sent you a pm.Originally posted by jetta:ume, streamie, guess what? The pissboy sent me an apology via pm.
That's hot! Isn't that what you guys consider a heatwave then?Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:So how hot is it in Toronto today? We're expected to hit the mid-80s later this afternoon.
yeah. he kept on saying that he was talking crap and that he was just joking...Originally posted by littlestream:do you know why? because skid made him do it. skid spoke up for you yesterday. although peeboy apologized in sb but skid said no point saying it in an empty sb. perhaps that's why peeboy sent you a pm.
i guess he is harmless lah, just kidding around. he was also asking skid if skid was hot.![]()
That boy ah. Needs to be told off. How can you come out swinging at innocent parties, throwing your judgemental cr*ap from your high tower? I must thank skid. I saw them chatting up to the part where he asked if skid was hot.Originally posted by littlestream:do you know why? because skid made him do it. skid spoke up for you yesterday. although peeboy apologized in sb but skid said no point saying it in an empty sb. perhaps that's why peeboy sent you a pm.
i guess he is harmless lah, just kidding around. he was also asking skid if skid was hot.![]()
hello ah di. ho seh boh? after all those long hours, you should take in an early nite. yes?Originally posted by skeujin:*peekaboo*
why you work until so late and you dont get to eat????Originally posted by skeujin:nope...
wont end my wrk till bout 2plusOriginally posted by littlestream:hello ah di. ho seh boh? after all those long hours, you should take in an early nite. yes?![]()
Hee hee.......yah.............Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:You know what they say about your memory being the first to go as you age, right?
Nah, don't bother asking your sister. I'm sure there's a website out there somewhere with that information.
So how hot is it in Toronto today? We're expected to hit the mid-80s later this afternoon.